Calories in Muffins, arándanos, tostadora

Generic food Pan y productos horneados

Muffins, arándanos, tostadora contains 313 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 oz (28,4 g) provides about 89 kcal.

Roughly 67% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in productos horneados on FoodFactly, where the median is 365 kcal per 100 g across 522 foods.

100 g provides 32% of the Daily Value for selenio, 26% of the Daily Value for Folate (B9) and 22% of the Daily Value for Riboflavin (B2).

The data comes from USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy.

313kcal per 100 g
4,6 gprotein
53,3 gcarbohydrates
9,5 gfat
89kcal in 1 oz (28,4 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories C 313 kcal
Total fat ? 9,5 g 12%
Saturated fat C 1,4 g 7%
Cholesterol C 6 mg 2%
Sodium L 417 mg 18%
Total carbohydrates C 53,3 g 19%
Dietary fiber C 1,8 g 6%
Total sugars C 4,9 g
Protein ? 4,6 g 9%
Vitamina A C 94 µg10%
Vitamina C ? 0 mg0%
Vitamina D Z 0 µg0%
Vitamina E C 0,91 mg6%
Vitamina K C 19,3 µg16%
Thiamin (B1) ? 0,24 mg20%
Riboflavin (B2) ? 0,29 mg22%
Niacin (B3) ? 2 mg13%
Ácido pantoténico (B5) C 0,25 mg5%
Vitamina B6 C 0,027 mg2%
Folate (B9) C 103 µg26%
Vitamina B12 C 0,02 µg0,8%
Choline I 51,7 mg9%
Calcio ? 13 mg1%
Iron ? 0,51 mg3%
Magnesio C 12 mg3%
Fósforo C 59 mg5%
Potasio ? 83 mg2%
Zinc C 0,39 mg4%
Copper C 0,083 mg9%
Manganese C 0,37 mg16%
Selenio C 17,6 µg32%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 67%Fat: 27%313kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 67%
  • Fat 27%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Selenio32%Folate (B9)26%Riboflavin (B2)22%Thiamin (B1)20%Vitamina K16%Manganese16%Niacin (B3)13%Vitamina A10%Choline9%Copper9%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,6 gbelow the median for productos horneados (median 6,7 g)
  • Fiber1,8 gbelow the median for productos horneados (median 2,4 g)
  • Sugars4,9 gbelow the median for productos horneados (median 9,5 g)
  • Fat9,5 gbelow the median for productos horneados (median 11 g)
  • Saturated fat1,4 gbelow the median for productos horneados (median 2,6 g)
  • Sodium417 mgbelow the median for productos horneados (median 433 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water30,8 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Grasa monoinsaturada C2,2 g
Grasa poliinsaturada C5,4 g
Amino acids (18)
Tryptophan ?0,062 g
Threonine ?0,18 g
Isoleucine ?0,21 g
Leucine ?0,35 g
Lysine ?0,26 g
Metionina ?0,067 g
Cistino ?0,076 g
Phenylalanine ?0,23 g
Tyrosine ?0,16 g
Valine ?0,22 g
Arginine ?0,3 g
Histidina ?0,12 g
Alanine ?0,2 g
Ácido aspartico ?0,48 g
Ácido glutamico ?0,97 g
Glycine ?0,19 g
Proline ?0,31 g
Serine ?0,25 g
Individual fatty acids (19)
EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) C0 g
DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) C0,001 g
Ácido linoléico (omega-6, 18:2) C4,7 g
SFA 4:0 C0 g
SFA 6:0 C0 g
SFA 8:0 C0 g
SFA 10:0 C0 g
SFA 12:0 C0 g
SFA 14:0 C0,009 g
SFA 16:0 C1 g
SFA 18:0 C0,35 g
MUFA 18:1 C2,1 g
PUFA 18:3 C0,62 g
PUFA 20:4 C0,002 g
MUFA 16:1 C0,022 g
PUFA 18:4 C0 g
MUFA 20:1 C0,018 g
MUFA 22:1 C0 g
PUFA 22:5 n-3 (DPA) C0 g
Carotenoids (7)
Betacaroteno C3 µg
Lycopene C0 µg
Lutein + zeaxantina C19 µg
Retinol C94 µg
Caroteno, alfa C0 µg
Vitamina D (D2 + D3), Unidades Internacionales Z0 IU
Cryptoxanthin, beta C0 µg
Other components (11)
Agua ?30,8 g
Alcohol C0 g
Caffeine C0 mg
Ash ?1,8 g
Theobromine C0 mg
Energy ?1.310 kJ
Vitamina A, UI ?318 IU
Ácido fólico C54 µg
Folato, comida C11 µg
Vitamina E, añadido Z0 mg
Vitamina B-12, añadido Z0 µg

Other forms of Muffins

Raw, cooked, dried and processed versions are separate records with their own measured values.

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Foods with a similar nutritional profile

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in muffins?

100 g of muffins has 313 kcal. 1 oz (28,4 g): about 89 kcal. 1 muffin, tostadora (33 g): about 103 kcal.

How much protein is in muffins?

Muffins contains 4,6 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,3 g in 1 oz (28,4 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other productos horneados, that is below the median (median 6,7 g).

How many carbs are in muffins?

Muffins has 53,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 4,9 g of sugars.

How much fat is in muffins?

Muffins contains 9,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,4 g is saturated (7% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does muffins contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are selenio (32% DV), Folate (B9) (26% DV), Riboflavin (B2) (22% DV), Thiamin (B1) (20% DV) and Vitamina K (16% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in muffins?

100 g contains 417 mg of sodium, 18% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Does muffins have the same nutrition not specified and cooked?

No. Per 100 g, muffins, arándanos, tostadora has 313 kcal, while muffins, Inglés, raisin-cinnamon, tostadas (incluye manzana-cinnamón) has 276 kcal. Cooking changes the water content, so always use the record that matches how you weigh the food.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record dated 1 de abril de 2019. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record 172767. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 1 de abril de 2019. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.