Mayonnaise, sans matières grasses: Nutrition Facts
Generic food Graisses et huiles
Mayonnaise, sans matières grasses contains 64 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 cuillère à soupe (16 g) provides about 10 kcal.
Roughly 99 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 1 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
100 g provides 15 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine E.
The data comes from the USDA Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), which calculates values from recipes of the ingredients.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories C | 64 kcal | |
| Total fat C | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat C | 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol C | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium C | 750 mg | 33 % |
| Total carbohydrates C | 15,8 g | 6 % |
| Dietary fiber C | 2 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars C | 6,8 g | |
| Protein C | 0,2 g | 0,4 % |
| Vitamine A C | 2 µg | 0,2 % |
| Vitamine C C | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamine D C | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine E C | 2,2 mg | 15 % |
| Vitamine K C | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Thiamine (B1) C | 0,008 mg | 0,7 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) C | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Niacine (B3) C | 0,01 mg | 0,1 % |
| Vitamine B6 C | 0,002 mg | 0,1 % |
| Folate (B9) C | 4 µg | 1 % |
| Vitamine B12 C | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Choline C | 9 mg | 2 % |
| Calcium C | 6 mg | 0,5 % |
| Fer C | 0,1 mg | 0,6 % |
| Magnésium C | 2 mg | 0,5 % |
| Phosphore C | 27 mg | 2 % |
| Potassium C | 50 mg | 1 % |
| Zinc C | 0,07 mg | 0,6 % |
| Cuivre C | 0,019 mg | 2 % |
| Sélénium C | 2,6 µg | 5 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 1 %
- Carbohydrates 99 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0,31 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water81,8 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées C | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées C | 0 g |
Individual fatty acids (19)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) C | 0 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) C | 0 g |
| Acide linoléique (oméga-6, 18:2) C | 0 g |
| SFA 4:0 C | 0 g |
| SFA 6:0 C | 0 g |
| CFA 8:0 C | 0 g |
| SFA 10:0 C | 0 g |
| SFA 12:0 C | 0 g |
| SFA 14:0 C | 0 g |
| CFA 16:0 C | 0 g |
| SFA 18:0 C | 0 g |
| MUFA 18:1 C | 0 g |
| PUFA 18:3 C | 0 g |
| PUFA 20:4 C | 0 g |
| MUFA 16:1 C | 0 g |
| PUFA 18:4 C | 0 g |
| MUFA 20:1 C | 0 g |
| MUFA 22:1 C | 0 g |
| PUFA 22:5 n-3 (DPA) C | 0 g |
Carotenoids (6)
| Bêta-carotène C | 30 µg |
|---|---|
| Lycopène C | 0 µg |
| Lutéine + zéaxanthine C | 27 µg |
| Rétinol C | 0 µg |
| Carotène, alpha C | 0 µg |
| Cryptoxanthine, bêta C | 0 µg |
Other components (8)
| Eau C | 81,8 g |
|---|---|
| Alcool C | 0 g |
| Caféine C | 0 mg |
| Théobromine C | 0 mg |
| Acide folique C | 0 µg |
| Folate, nourriture C | 4 µg |
| Vitamine E, ajoutée C | 0 mg |
| Vitamine B-12, ajoutée C | 0 µg |
Other forms of Mayonnaise
Raw, cooked, dried and processed versions are separate records with their own measured values.
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mayonnaise, fabriqués avec du tofu | 322 | 6 g | 3,1 g | 31,8 g |
| Mayonnaise, calorie réduite ou régime alimentaire, sans cholestérol | 333 | 0,9 g | 6,7 g | 33,3 g |
| Mayonnaise, faible teneur en sodium, faible teneur en calories ou régime alimentaire | 231 | 0,3 g | 16 g | 19,2 g |
| Mayonnaise, matières grasses réduites, à l'huile d'olive | 361 | 0,37 g | 0 g | 40 g |
| Mayonnaise, régulier | 680 | 0,96 g | 0,57 g | 74,8 g |
| Mayonnaise, lumière | 238 | 0,37 g | 9,2 g | 22,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Foods with a similar nutritional profile
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salade, KRAFT Mayo Fat Robe de Mayonnaise Gratuite | 64 | 0,2 g | 15,8 g | 0 g |
| Dressing italien crémeux, sans matières grasses | 56 | 1 g | 10,4 g | 1,1 g |
| Dressing de salade, de type mayonnaise, sans matières grasses | 84 | 0,2 g | 15,5 g | 2,7 g |
| Salade, KRAFT MIRACLE WHIP FREE Non Fat Dressing | 84 | 0,2 g | 15,5 g | 2,7 g |
| Salade, pansement italien, sans matières grasses | 47 | 0,97 g | 8,8 g | 0,87 g |
| Dressing italien, sans matières grasses | 47 | 0,97 g | 8,8 g | 0,87 g |
| Pansements crémeux, fabriqués avec de la crème sure et/ou du beurre et de l'huile, calorie réduite, sans matières grasses | 107 | 1,4 g | 20 g | 2,7 g |
| Pansement ranch, sans matières grasses | 107 | 1,4 g | 20 g | 2,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in mayonnaise?
100 g of mayonnaise has 64 kcal. 1 cuillère à soupe (16 g): about 10 kcal. Montant indicatif pour les sandwichs réguliers (16 g): about 10 kcal. Quantité recommandée pour les grands sandwichs (32 g): about 20 kcal.
How much protein is in mayonnaise?
Mayonnaise contains 0,2 g of protein per 100 g (0,4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,032 g in 1 cuillère à soupe (16 g). About 1 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in mayonnaise?
Mayonnaise has 15,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 6,8 g of sugars.
How much fat is in mayonnaise?
Mayonnaise contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does mayonnaise contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine E (15 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in mayonnaise?
100 g contains 750 mg of sodium, 33 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: FNDDS (Survey), record dated 31 octobre 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: FNDDS (Survey), record 2710235. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 31 octobre 2024. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.