Fisk, rogn, blandede arter, rå: Nutrition Facts
Generic food Raw Fisk og skaldyr
Fisk, rogn, blandede arter, rå contains 143 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 tbsp (14 g) provides about 20 kcal.
Roughly 58 % of its calories come from protein, with 38 % from fat and 4 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter on FoodFactly, where the median is 119 kcal per 100 g across 286 foods.
100 g provides 417 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12, 73 % of the Daily Value for selen and 61 % of the Daily Value for cholin.
These values are for the raw food. Cooking changes the water content and some nutrients, so cooked versions are listed separately below.
The data comes from USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories C | 143 kcal | |
| Total fat ? | 6,4 g | 8 % |
| Saturated fat ? | 1,5 g | 7 % |
| Cholesterol ? | 374 mg | 125 % |
| Sodium ? | 91 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates C | 1,5 g | 0,5 % |
| Dietary fiber Z | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars Z | 0 g | |
| Protein ? | 22,3 g | 45 % |
| Vitamin A C | 90 µg | 10 % |
| Vitamin C ? | 16 mg | 18 % |
| Vitamin D ? | 12,1 µg | 61 % |
| Vitamin E C | 7 mg | 47 % |
| Vitamin K I | 0,2 µg | 0,2 % |
| Thiamin (B1) ? | 0,24 mg | 20 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) ? | 0,74 mg | 57 % |
| Niacin (B3) ? | 1,8 mg | 11 % |
| Pantothensyre (B5) ? | 1 mg | 20 % |
| Vitamin B6 ? | 0,16 mg | 9 % |
| Folat (B9) C | 80 µg | 20 % |
| Vitamin B12 ? | 10 µg | 417 % |
| Cholin I | 335 mg | 61 % |
| Calcium ? | 22 mg | 2 % |
| Jern ? | 0,6 mg | 3 % |
| Magnesium ? | 20 mg | 5 % |
| Phosphor ? | 402 mg | 32 % |
| Kalium ? | 221 mg | 5 % |
| Zink ? | 1 mg | 9 % |
| Kobber ? | 0,1 mg | 11 % |
| Mangan ? | 0,01 mg | 0,4 % |
| Selen I | 40,3 µg | 73 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 58 %
- Carbohydrates 4 %
- Fat 38 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein22,3 gabove the median for fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter (median 19,9 g)
- Fat6,4 gabove the median for fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter (median 2,7 g)
- Saturated fat1,5 gabove the median for fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter (median 0,63 g)
- Sodium91 mgbelow the median for fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter (median 93,8 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal15,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water67,7 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Engangsmættet fedt ? | 1,7 g |
|---|---|
| Polyumættet fedt ? | 2,7 g |
Amino acids (18)
| Tryptophan Formand ? | 0,29 g |
|---|---|
| Threonin ? | 1 g |
| Isoleucin ? | 1,1 g |
| Leucin ? | 2 g |
| Lysin ? | 1,7 g |
| Methionin ? | 0,55 g |
| Cystin ? | 0,39 g |
| Phenylalanin ? | 1,1 g |
| Tyrosin ? | 1,1 g |
| Valine ? | 1,3 g |
| Arginin ? | 1,3 g |
| Histidin ? | 0,61 g |
| Alanin ? | 1,4 g |
| Asparaginsyre ? | 1,8 g |
| Glutaminsyre ? | 2,7 g |
| Glycin ? | 0,65 g |
| Proline ? | 1,2 g |
| Serine ? | 0,98 g |
Individual fatty acids (19)
| EPA (omega-3, 20: 5 n-3) ? | 0,98 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22: 6 n-3) ? | 1,4 g |
| Linolsyre (omega- 6, 18: 2) ? | 0,029 g |
| SFA 4: 0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 6: 0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 8: 0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 10: 0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 12: 0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 14: 0 ? | 0,076 g |
| SFA 16: 0 ? | 1,3 g |
| SFA 18: 0 ? | 0,11 g |
| MUFA 18: 1 ? | 1,1 g |
| PUFA 18: 3 ? | 0,006 g |
| PUFA 20: 4 ? | 0,18 g |
| MUFA 16: 1 ? | 0,37 g |
| PUFA 18: 4 ? | 0,012 g |
| MUFA 20: 1 ? | 0,11 g |
| MUFA 22: 1 ? | 0,041 g |
| PUFA 22: 5 n-3 (DPA) ? | 0,082 g |
Carotenoids (8)
| Betacaroten Z | 0 µg |
|---|---|
| Lycopen Z | 0 µg |
| Lutein + zeaxanthin I | 214 µg |
| Retinol I | 90 µg |
| Caroten, alfa Z | 0 µg |
| D-vitamin (D2 + D3), internationale enheder C | 484 IU |
| Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) C | 12,1 µg |
| Cryptoxanthin, beta Z | 0 µg |
Other components (11)
| Vand ? | 67,7 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol ? | 0 g |
| Koffein Z | 0 mg |
| Aske ? | 1,4 g |
| Theobromin Z | 0 mg |
| Energi C | 599 kJ |
| A-vitamin, IE C | 299 IU |
| Folinsyre Z | 0 µg |
| Folat, mad ? | 80 µg |
| Vitamin E, tilsat Z | 0 mg |
| B12-vitamin, tilsat Z | 0 µg |
Other forms of Fisk
Raw, cooked, dried and processed versions are separate records with their own measured values.
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fisk, laks, konge, chinook, røget og konserveret (Alaska Native) Cooked | 150 | 23,2 g | 0 g | 5,9 g |
| Fisk, laks, konge, chinook, røget, børstet (Alaska Native) Cooked | 430 | 39,9 g | 0 g | 30 g |
| Fisk, laks, konge, chinook, lever (Alaska Native) | 156 | 16,6 g | 4,3 g | 8 g |
| Fisk, hvidfisk, bred, lever (Alaska Native) | 104 | 11 g | 5,1 g | 4,4 g |
| Fisk, helleflynder, rå, med skind (Alaska Native) Raw | 116 | 20,5 g | 1,8 g | 2,9 g |
| Fisk, laks, koho (sølv), rå (Alaska Native) Raw | 140 | 22,6 g | 0 g | 5,6 g |
| Fisk, laks, rød, dåse, knogler fjernet (Alaska Native) Canned | 161 | 27,3 g | 0 g | 5,8 g |
| Fisk, hvidfisk, æg (Alaska Native) | 104 | 14,7 g | 4,9 g | 2,9 g |
| Fisk, laks, rød, (Sockeye), dåse, røg (Alaska Native) Cooked | 206 | 35,2 g | 0 g | 7,3 g |
| Fisk, laks, rød, (Sockeye), kiperet (Alaska Native) | 141 | 24,5 g | 0 g | 4,8 g |
| Fisk, laks, konge, med hud, kipered, (Alaska Native) | 209 | 23,2 g | 0 g | 13 g |
| Fisk, geofisweather condition, rå (Alaska Native) Raw | 115 | 22,3 g | 0 g | 2,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Foods with a similar nutritional profile
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Krebsdyr, spiny hummer, blandede arter, rå Raw | 112 | 20,6 g | 2,4 g | 1,5 g |
| Bløddyr, wabk, uspecificeret, rå Raw | 137 | 23,8 g | 7,8 g | 0,4 g |
| Krebsdyr, rejer, rå Raw | 85 | 20,1 g | 0 g | 0,51 g |
| Skildpadde, grønne, rå Raw | 89 | 19,8 g | 0 g | 0,5 g |
| Krebsdyr, krabbe, dronning, rå Raw | 90 | 18,5 g | 0 g | 1,2 g |
| Krebsdyr, krabbe, blå, rå Raw | 87 | 18,1 g | 0,04 g | 1,1 g |
| Krebsdyr, krabbe, alaska king, rå Raw | 84 | 18,3 g | 0 g | 0,6 g |
| Krebsdyr, krabbe, dungeness, rå Raw | 86 | 17,4 g | 0,74 g | 0,97 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in raw fisk?
100 g of raw fisk has 143 kcal. 1 tbsp (14 g): about 20 kcal. 1 oz (28,4 g): about 41 kcal. 3 oz (85 g): about 122 kcal.
Is raw fisk high in protein?
Raw fisk contains 22,3 g of protein per 100 g (45 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3,1 g in 1 tbsp (14 g). About 58 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fiske- og skaldyrsprodukter, that is above the median (median 19,9 g).
How many carbs are in raw fisk?
Raw fisk has 1,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars.
How much fat is in raw fisk?
Raw fisk contains 6,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (7 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does raw fisk contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B12 (417 % DV), selen (73 % DV), cholin (61 % DV), Vitamin D (61 % DV) and Riboflavin (B2) (57 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in raw fisk?
100 g contains 91 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Does fisk have the same nutrition raw and cooked?
No. Per 100 g, fisk, rogn, blandede arter, rå has 143 kcal, while fisk, laks, konge, chinook, røget og konserveret (Alaska Native) has 150 kcal. Cooking changes the water content, so always use the record that matches how you weigh the food.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record dated 1. april 2019. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record 175132. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 1. april 2019. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.