Hobbits
Packaged product Comidas y Platos Bahlsen
Hobbits contains 471 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 34 g (34 g) provides about 160 kcal.
Roughly 54% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for comidas y platos on FoodFactly (457 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 110% of the Daily Value for manganese, 23% of the Daily Value for Vitamina E and 22% of the Daily Value for copper.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 471 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20 g | 26% |
| Saturated fat L | 9,2 g | 46% |
| Cholesterol L | 0,069 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 268 mg | 12% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 62 g | 23% |
| Dietary fiber L | 5,3 g | 19% |
| Total sugars L | 25 g | |
| Added sugars L | 23,7 g | 47% |
| Protein L | 8,2 g | 16% |
| Vitamina A L | 0,052 µg | 0% |
| Vitamina C L | 0,11 mg | 0,1% |
| Vitamina D L | 0,042 µg | 0,2% |
| Vitamina E L | 3,5 mg | 23% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,24 mg | 20% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,06 mg | 5% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,36 mg | 2% |
| Ácido pantoténico (B5) L | 0,59 mg | 12% |
| Vitamina B6 L | 0,093 mg | 5% |
| Folate (B9) L | 23,5 µg | 6% |
| Vitamina B12 L | 0,021 µg | 0,9% |
| Calcio L | 42,6 mg | 3% |
| Iron L | 2,1 mg | 12% |
| Magnesio L | 74,1 mg | 18% |
| Fósforo L | 225 mg | 18% |
| Potasio L | 235 mg | 5% |
| Zinc L | 2 mg | 18% |
| Copper L | 0,2 mg | 22% |
| Manganese L | 2,5 mg | 110% |
| Selenio L | 6,7 µg | 12% |
| Iodine L | 14,3 µg | 10% |
| Chloride L | 348 mg | 15% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 54%
- Fat 39%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,2 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 7,6 g)
- Fiber5,3 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 6 g)
- Sugars25 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 20 g)
- Fat20 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 19 g)
- Saturated fat9,2 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 5 g)
- Sodium268 mgabove the median for comidas y platos (median 240 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water7 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Grasa monoinsaturada L | 7,3 g |
|---|---|
| Grasa poliinsaturada L | 2,8 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 35,3 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0,003 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0,003 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0,064 g |
| Ácido linoléico (omega-6, 18:2) L | 1,1 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroteno L | 2,1 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Agua L | 7 g |
|---|---|
| Alcohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Bahlsen
- Barcode
- 4017100298905
- Quantity
- 250g
- Label serving
- 34 g
- Category
- Galletas de avena
- Packaging
- Plastic
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
oatmeal 31%, wheat wholemeal flour 30%, sugar, palm oil, invert sugar syrup, wheat tin, salt, raising agent: sodium carbonates, diphosphates, flavor, acidifier: citric acid, chicken whole egg powder, skimmed milk powder, spice,
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: AsientosHarina de trigoAzúcarAceite de palmaSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biscuit avoine nappage chocolat au lait Monoprix | 471 | 9,2 g | 59 g | 21 g |
| Golden Oat McVitie's | 471 | 7,3 g | 61,4 g | 20,3 g |
| Avena Bio Organic Gullón | 470 | 8,3 g | 64 g | 19 g |
| Miso maple oat biscuits Clearspring | 470 | 7,9 g | 54 g | 23 g |
| 5 barritas con avena integral y centeno, almendras, chocolate y yogur Natwins | 470 | 9,7 g | 60 g | 19 g |
| Burdock root Marks & Spencers | 473 | 6,1 g | 63,6 g | 20,8 g |
| Palets de céréales a l'avoine Céréal Bio | 469 | 8,3 g | 63 g | 19 g |
| Biscuit avoine banane chocolat La Vie Claire | 469 | 6,1 g | 67 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hobbits?
100 g of Hobbits has 471 kcal. Serving, 34 g (34 g): about 160 kcal.
How much protein is in Hobbits?
Hobbits contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,8 g in serving, 34 g (34 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other comidas y platos, that is above the median (median 7,6 g).
How many carbs are in Hobbits?
Hobbits has 62 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,3 g of fiber and 25 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Hobbits?
Hobbits contains 20 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,2 g is saturated (46% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Hobbits contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (110% DV), Vitamina E (23% DV), copper (22% DV), Thiamin (B1) (20% DV) and fósforo (18% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Hobbits?
100 g contains 268 mg of sodium, 12% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 de mayo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4017100298905. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 de mayo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.