Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread
Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Specially Selected
Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread contains 264 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 61 g (61 g) provides about 161 kcal.
Roughly 59 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly (282 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 45 % of the Daily Value for manganèse, 16 % of the Daily Value for cuivre and 16 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine B12.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 264 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7,7 g | 10 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,6 g | 8 % |
| Cholesterol L | 13,1 mg | 4 % |
| Sodium L | 370 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 38,2 g | 14 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,3 g | 8 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,9 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0,042 g | 0,1 % |
| Protein L | 9,4 g | 19 % |
| Vitamine A L | 28,8 µg | 3 % |
| Vitamine C L | 1,5 mg | 2 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0,13 µg | 0,6 % |
| Vitamine E L | 1,3 mg | 9 % |
| Thiamine (B1) L | 0,13 mg | 11 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) L | 0,054 mg | 4 % |
| Niacine (B3) L | 0,15 mg | 0,9 % |
| Acide pantothénique (B5) L | 0,27 mg | 5 % |
| Vitamine B6 L | 0,078 mg | 5 % |
| Folate (B9) L | 15,7 µg | 4 % |
| Vitamine B12 L | 0,38 µg | 16 % |
| Calcium L | 107 mg | 8 % |
| Fer L | 1,2 mg | 7 % |
| Magnésium L | 39,9 mg | 9 % |
| Phosphore L | 166 mg | 13 % |
| Potassium L | 192 mg | 4 % |
| Zinc L | 1,4 mg | 13 % |
| Cuivre L | 0,15 mg | 16 % |
| Manganèse L | 1 mg | 45 % |
| Sélénium L | 8 µg | 15 % |
| Iodine L | 19,9 µg | 13 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 59 %
- Fat 27 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,4 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 8 g)
- Fiber2,3 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars2,9 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 3,9 g)
- Fat7,7 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 7 g)
- Sodium370 mgbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 409 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water44,2 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Étoile L | 27,3 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Bêta-carotène L | 77,3 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Eau L | 44,2 g |
|---|---|
| Alcool L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Specially Selected
- Barcode
- 4061461426392
- Label serving
- 1 portion (61 g)
- Category
- Pain et produits cuits au four
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Water, MOZZARELLA CHEESE (MILK) (5%), DICED PEPPADEW PIQUANTÉ PEPPERS (2.5%) (Sweet Peppers, Antioxidants: Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid; Firming Agent: Calcium Chloride; Salt, Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Water), Cherry Tomato, Tomato Paste, Tomato Jui Tomato, Rapeseed Oil, EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL (1%), Salt, Parsley, Roasted Garlic, Garlic Purée, Sun-Dried Tomato, Garlic, Malted Wheat Flour, Sunflower Oil, Onion, Corn Flour, Sugar, Yeast, Concentrated Lemon Juic Black Pepper, Sea Salt, Preservative: Potassium Sorbate; Garlic Powder, Oregano Powder, Basil.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)TomatesHuile de colza (canola)Huile d'oliveSelAileHuile de tournesolOignonSucreLevure
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bran bread Wooden bakery | 264 | 13,5 g | 52 g | 5,4 g |
| Gourmet Hawaiian Buns Hyvee | 264 | 7,6 g | 52,8 g | 2,8 g |
| Bacon, Egg and Cheese on a Bagel Big Y | 264 | 12,9 g | 28,8 g | 11 g |
| Scottish Morning Rolls McGee’s | 264 | 10,6 g | 54,5 g | 0,4 g |
| White Torpedo Rolls Buttercup | 264 | 10,5 g | 43,6 g | 4,1 g |
| 6 Sausage Rolls Lidl | 264 | 8,6 g | 26,4 g | 13,5 g |
| Blueberry Waffles Brazi Bites | 264 | 6,9 g | 34,7 g | 9,7 g |
| Organic Classic White Hotdog Buns Whole Foods 365 | 264 | 9,4 g | 45,3 g | 3,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread?
100 g of Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread has 264 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 61 g (61 g): about 161 kcal.
How much protein is in Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread?
Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread contains 9,4 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,7 g in serving, 1 portion, 61 g (61 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pain et produits cuits au four, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread?
Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread has 38,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,3 g of fiber and 2,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread?
Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread contains 7,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,6 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganèse (45 % DV), cuivre (16 % DV), Vitamine B12 (16 % DV), sélénium (15 % DV) and phosphore (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Mozzarella & Peppadew Flatbread?
100 g contains 370 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4061461426392. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.