Getränke, karbonatisiert, SPRITE, zitronenkalk, ohne Koffein: Nutrition Facts
Generic food Getränke
Getränke, karbonatisiert, SPRITE, zitronenkalk, ohne Koffein contains 40 kcal per 100 g. A typical serving of 1 Tasse 12 fl oz 12 fl oz (258 g) provides about 103 kcal.
Roughly 99 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0,5 % from protein and 0,4 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Getränke on FoodFactly, where the median is 48 kcal per 100 g across 369 foods.
The data comes from USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, where most core values were measured by laboratory analysis.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories C | 40 kcal | |
| Total fat M | 0,02 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat ? | 0 g | 0 % |
| Trans fat Z | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium M | 9 mg | 0,4 % |
| Total carbohydrates C | 10,1 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber ? | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars C | 9 g | |
| Protein M | 0,05 g | 0,1 % |
| Vitamin A ? | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamin D Z | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin E Z | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamin K Z | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Thiamin (B1) ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Niacin (B3) ? | 0,015 mg | 0,1 % |
| Pantothensäure (B5) ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamin B6 ? | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Folat (B9) C | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin B12 ? | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Cholin M | 0,4 mg | 0,1 % |
| Calcium M | 2 mg | 0,2 % |
| Eisen M | 0,11 mg | 0,6 % |
| Magnesium M | 1 mg | 0,2 % |
| Phosphor M | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Kalium M | 1 mg | 0 % |
| Zink M | 0,04 mg | 0,4 % |
| Kupfer M | 0,001 mg | 0,1 % |
| Mangan M | 0,002 mg | 0,1 % |
| Selen C | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Fluorid M | 55,9 µg |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 0,5 %
- Carbohydrates 99 %
- Fat 0,4 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein0,05 gbelow the median for Getränke (median 0,07 g)
- Sugars9 gabove the median for Getränke (median 7,4 g)
- Fat0,02 gabove the median for Getränke (median 0 g)
- Sodium9 mgbelow the median for Getränke (median 13 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0,13 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water89,8 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Einfach ungesättigtes Fett ? | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Mehrfach ungesättigtes Fett ? | 0 g |
Sugars and starch (3)
| Saccharose M | 0,65 g |
|---|---|
| Glucose M | 3,1 g |
| Fruktose M | 5,2 g |
Individual fatty acids (19)
| EPA (Omega-3, 20:5 n-3) ? | 0 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (Omega-3, 22:6 n-3) ? | 0 g |
| Linolsäure (Omega-6, 18:2) ? | 0 g |
| SFA 4:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 6:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 8:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 10:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 12:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 14:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 16:0 ? | 0 g |
| SFA 18:0 ? | 0 g |
| MUFA 18:1 ? | 0 g |
| PUFA 18:3 ? | 0 g |
| PUFA 20:4 ? | 0 g |
| MUFA 16:1 ? | 0 g |
| PUFA 18:4 ? | 0 g |
| MUFA 20:1 ? | 0 g |
| MUFA 22:1 ? | 0 g |
| PUFA 22:5 n-3 (DPA) ? | 0 g |
Carotenoids (7)
| Beta-Carotin Z | 0 µg |
|---|---|
| Lycopin Z | 0 µg |
| Lutein + Zeaxanthin Z | 0 µg |
| Retinol Z | 0 µg |
| Carotin, alpha Z | 0 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), Internationale Einheiten Z | 0 IU |
| Cryptoxanthin, beta Z | 0 µg |
Other components (11)
| Wasser M | 89,8 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol ? | 0 g |
| Koffein M | 0 mg |
| Asche M | 0,01 g |
| Theobromin M | 0 mg |
| Energie C | 165 kJ |
| Vitamin A, IE ? | 0 IU |
| Folsäure Z | 0 µg |
| Folat, Lebensmittel ? | 0 µg |
| Vitamin E, zugesetzt Z | 0 mg |
| Vitamin B-12, zugesetzt Z | 0 µg |
Other forms of Getränke
Raw, cooked, dried and processed versions are separate records with their own measured values.
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Foods with a similar nutritional profile
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erfrischungsgetränke, aromatisierte Früchte, koffeinfrei | 40 | 0,05 g | 10,1 g | 0,02 g |
| Fruchtsaftgetränk, licht | 39 | 0 g | 10 g | 0,07 g |
| Fruchtsaftgetränk (Capri Sun) | 39 | 0 g | 10 g | 0,07 g |
| Kokoswasser, gesüßt | 37 | 0,21 g | 9,1 g | 0,02 g |
| Fruchtstanz, hergestellt mit Fruchtsaft und Soda | 44 | 0,18 g | 10,8 g | 0,06 g |
| Frescavena | 45 | 0,25 g | 10,6 g | 0,15 g |
| Tee, vereist, abgefüllt, schwarz | 45 | 0 g | 10,8 g | 0,22 g |
| Grapefruitsaft, 100%, frisch gepresst | 39 | 0,5 g | 9,2 g | 0,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Getränke?
100 g of Getränke has 40 kcal. 1 Tasse 12 fl oz 12 fl oz (258 g): about 103 kcal. 1 fl oz (30,8 g): about 12 kcal. 1 mit 12 fl oz (369 g): about 148 kcal.
How much protein is in Getränke?
Getränke contains 0,05 g of protein per 100 g (0,1 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,13 g in 1 Tasse 12 fl oz 12 fl oz (258 g). About 0,5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Getränke, that is below the median (median 0,07 g).
How many carbs are in Getränke?
Getränke has 10,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 9 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Getränke?
Getränke contains 0,02 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Getränke?
100 g contains 9 mg of sodium, 0,4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Does Getränke have the same nutrition Not specified and Dried or dry?
No. Per 100 g, Getränke, karbonatisiert, SPRITE, zitronenkalk, ohne Koffein has 40 kcal, while Getränke, getränke mit Fruchtgeschmack, trockene Pulvermischung, kalorienarm, mit Aspartam has 218 kcal. Processing changes the water content, so always use the record that matches how you weigh the food.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record dated 1. April 2019. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: SR Legacy, record 173206. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 1. April 2019. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.