Snack Dressing

Packaged product Soupes et sauces IKEA

Snack Dressing contains 214 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 72 % of its calories come from fat, with 26 % from carbohydrates and 1 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in soupes et sauces on FoodFactly, where the median is 145 kcal per 100 g across 29 897 products.

100 g provides 62 % of the Daily Value for chlorure, 32 % of the Daily Value for iodine and 31 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine E.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Snack Dressing by IKEA, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
214kcal per 100 g
0,7 gprotein
14 gcarbohydrates
17 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 214 kcal
Total fat L 17 g 22 %
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6 %
Cholesterol L 13,8 mg 5 %
Sodium L 960 mg 42 %
Total carbohydrates L 14 g 5 %
Dietary fiber L 0,2 g 0,7 %
Total sugars L 9,2 g
Added sugars L 9,5 g 19 %
Protein L 0,7 g 1 %
Vitamine A L 4,9 µg0,5 %
Vitamine C L 0,11 mg0,1 %
Vitamine D L 0,03 µg0,2 %
Vitamine E L 4,6 mg31 %
Thiamine (B1) L 0,005 mg0,4 %
Riboflavine (B2) L 0,008 mg0,6 %
Niacine (B3) L 0,019 mg0,1 %
Acide pantothénique (B5) L 0,059 mg1 %
Vitamine B6 L 0,008 mg0,5 %
Folate (B9) L 2,7 µg0,7 %
Vitamine B12 L 0,045 µg2 %
Calcium L 11 mg0,8 %
Fer L 0,28 mg2 %
Magnésium L 5 mg1 %
Phosphore L 11,3 mg0,9 %
Potassium L 24,4 mg0,5 %
Zinc L 0,065 mg0,6 %
Cuivre L 0,026 mg3 %
Manganèse L 0,16 mg7 %
Sélénium L 2,7 µg5 %
Iodine L 47,4 µg32 %
Chlorure L 1 437 mg62 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 1 %Carbohydrates: 26 %Fat: 72 %Alcohol: 0,1 %214kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 1 %
  • Carbohydrates 26 %
  • Fat 72 %
  • Alcohol 0,1 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Chlorure62 %Iodine32 %Vitamine E31 %Manganèse7 %Sélénium5 %Cuivre3 %Vitamine B122 %Fer2 %Magnésium1 %Acide pantothénique...1 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,7 gbelow the median for soupes et sauces (median 1,3 g)
  • Fiber0,2 gbelow the median for soupes et sauces (median 0,5 g)
  • Sugars9,2 gabove the median for soupes et sauces (median 4 g)
  • Fat17 gabove the median for soupes et sauces (median 4,2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gabove the median for soupes et sauces (median 0,5 g)
  • Sodium960 mgabove the median for soupes et sauces (median 613 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,33 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water60,3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Graisses monoinsaturées L10 g
Graisses polyinsaturées L4,5 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Étoile L4,1 g
Individual fatty acids (4)
EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L0 g
DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L0,004 g
ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L1,3 g
Acide linoléique (oméga-6, 18:2) L3,2 g
Carotenoids (1)
Bêta-carotène L6,6 µg
Other components (2)
Eau L60,3 g
Alcool L0,033 g

Product details

Brand
IKEA
Barcode
4012200378502
Quantity
500ml
Category
produits alimentaires
Packaging
fr:kunststoffflasche
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

water, rapeseed oil, brandy - vinegar, glucose-fructose syrup, modes - fictitious starch, sugar, salt, egg yolk, mustard seeds, acidifier lactic acid, spices, thickener xanthan gum, natural flavouring, colours beta carotene and paprika ioleoresin

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Huile de colza (canola)VinaigreSucreSelOeuf

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Spinach Artichoke Hummus The Fresh Hummus Co 214 3,6 g 14,3 g 17,9 g
Moutarde au miel Fauchon 214 6,8 g 20,3 g 11 g
Mediterranean style hummus, mediterranean style Tribe Mediterranean Foods 214 7,1 g 14,3 g 14,3 g
Fiery sriracha hummus Tribe Mediterranean Foods Inc. 214 3,6 g 17,9 g 14,3 g
Roasted Garlic Hummus Tribe Mediterranean Foods 214 7,1 g 17,9 g 12,5 g
Tuscan White Bean Hummus Glencourt Inc. 214 7,1 g 17,9 g 14,3 g
hummus classic ithaca 214 7,1 g 21,4 g 14,3 g
Hamburger Sauce Dan Qinx 214 0,9 g 11 g 18 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Snack Dressing?

100 g of Snack Dressing has 214 kcal.

How much protein is in Snack Dressing?

Snack Dressing contains 0,7 g of protein per 100 g (1 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 1 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other soupes et sauces, that is below the median (median 1,3 g).

How many carbs are in Snack Dressing?

Snack Dressing has 14 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,2 g of fiber and 9,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Snack Dressing?

Snack Dressing contains 17 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Snack Dressing contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are chlorure (62 % DV), iodine (32 % DV) and Vitamine E (31 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Snack Dressing?

100 g contains 960 mg of sodium, 42 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 19 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4012200378502. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.