Snack Dressing
Packaged product Soups and Sauces IKEA
Snack Dressing contains 214 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 72% of its calories come from fat, with 26% from carbohydrates and 1% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in soups and sauces on FoodFactly, where the median is 145 kcal per 100 g across 29,897 products.
100 g provides 62% of the Daily Value for chloride, 32% of the Daily Value for iodine and 31% of the Daily Value for Vitamin E.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 214 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 17 g | 22% |
| Saturated fat L | 1.2 g | 6% |
| Cholesterol L | 13.8 mg | 5% |
| Sodium L | 960 mg | 42% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 14 g | 5% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.2 g | 0.7% |
| Total sugars L | 9.2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 9.5 g | 19% |
| Protein L | 0.7 g | 1% |
| Vitamin A L | 4.9 µg | 0.5% |
| Vitamin C L | 0.11 mg | 0.1% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.03 µg | 0.2% |
| Vitamin E L | 4.6 mg | 31% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0.005 mg | 0.4% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.008 mg | 0.6% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0.019 mg | 0.1% |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) L | 0.059 mg | 1% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0.008 mg | 0.5% |
| Folate (B9) L | 2.7 µg | 0.7% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0.045 µg | 2% |
| Calcium L | 11 mg | 0.8% |
| Iron L | 0.28 mg | 2% |
| Magnesium L | 5 mg | 1% |
| Phosphorus L | 11.3 mg | 0.9% |
| Potassium L | 24.4 mg | 0.5% |
| Zinc L | 0.065 mg | 0.6% |
| Copper L | 0.026 mg | 3% |
| Manganese L | 0.16 mg | 7% |
| Selenium L | 2.7 µg | 5% |
| Iodine L | 47.4 µg | 32% |
| Chloride L | 1,437 mg | 62% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 1%
- Carbohydrates 26%
- Fat 72%
- Alcohol 0.1%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein0.7 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 1.3 g)
- Fiber0.2 gbelow the median for soups and sauces (median 0.5 g)
- Sugars9.2 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 4 g)
- Fat17 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 4.2 g)
- Saturated fat1.2 gabove the median for soups and sauces (median 0.5 g)
- Sodium960 mgabove the median for soups and sauces (median 613 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0.33 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water60.3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Monounsaturated fat L | 10 g |
|---|---|
| Polyunsaturated fat L | 4.5 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 4.1 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0.004 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 1.3 g |
| Linoleic acid (omega-6, 18:2) L | 3.2 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Beta-carotene L | 6.6 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Water L | 60.3 g |
|---|---|
| Alcohol L | 0.033 g |
Product details
Ingredients
water, rapeseed oil, brandy - vinegar, glucose-fructose syrup, modes - fictitious starch, sugar, salt, egg yolk, mustard seeds, acidifier lactic acid, spices, thickener xanthan gum, natural flavouring, colours beta carotene and paprika ioleoresin
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Rapeseed (canola) oilVinegarSugarSaltEgg
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spinach Artichoke Hummus The Fresh Hummus Co | 214 | 3.6 g | 14.3 g | 17.9 g |
| Moutarde au miel Fauchon | 214 | 6.8 g | 20.3 g | 11 g |
| Mediterranean style hummus, mediterranean style Tribe Mediterranean Foods | 214 | 7.1 g | 14.3 g | 14.3 g |
| Fiery sriracha hummus Tribe Mediterranean Foods Inc. | 214 | 3.6 g | 17.9 g | 14.3 g |
| Roasted Garlic Hummus Tribe Mediterranean Foods | 214 | 7.1 g | 17.9 g | 12.5 g |
| Tuscan White Bean Hummus Glencourt Inc. | 214 | 7.1 g | 17.9 g | 14.3 g |
| hummus classic ithaca | 214 | 7.1 g | 21.4 g | 14.3 g |
| Hamburger Sauce Dan Qinx | 214 | 0.9 g | 11 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Snack Dressing?
100 g of Snack Dressing has 214 kcal.
How much protein is in Snack Dressing?
Snack Dressing contains 0.7 g of protein per 100 g (1% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 1% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other soups and sauces, that is below the median (median 1.3 g).
How many carbs are in Snack Dressing?
Snack Dressing has 14 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.2 g of fiber and 9.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Snack Dressing?
Snack Dressing contains 17 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.2 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Snack Dressing contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are chloride (62% DV), iodine (32% DV) and Vitamin E (31% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Snack Dressing?
100 g contains 960 mg of sodium, 42% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 19, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4012200378502. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 19, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.