Kit Kat Bites

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Nestlé

Kit Kat Bites contains 507 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 23 g (23 g) provides about 117 kcal.

Roughly 50 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (518 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 23 % of the Daily Value for manganèse, 16 % of the Daily Value for Riboflavine (B2) and 14 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine B12.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Kit Kat Bites by Nestlé, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
507kcal per 100 g
6,9 gprotein
62,7 gcarbohydrates
24,8 gfat
117kcal in serving, 23 g (23 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 507 kcal
Total fat L 24,8 g 32 %
Saturated fat L 14 g 70 %
Cholesterol L 4 mg 1 %
Sodium L 96 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 62,7 g 23 %
Dietary fiber L 2,3 g 8 %
Total sugars L 51,6 g
Added sugars L 52,8 g 106 %
Protein L 6,9 g 14 %
Vitamine A L 36,6 µg4 %
Vitamine C L 0,57 mg0,6 %
Vitamine D L 0,054 µg0,3 %
Vitamine E L 0,39 mg3 %
Thiamine (B1) L 0,089 mg7 %
Riboflavine (B2) L 0,21 mg16 %
Niacine (B3) L 0,11 mg0,7 %
Acide pantothénique (B5) L 0,48 mg10 %
Vitamine B6 L 0,064 mg4 %
Folate (B9) L 14,4 µg4 %
Vitamine B12 L 0,33 µg14 %
Calcium L 130 mg10 %
Fer L 0,6 mg3 %
Magnésium L 29,6 mg7 %
Phosphore L 150 mg12 %
Potassium L 231 mg5 %
Zinc L 0,9 mg8 %
Cuivre L 0,076 mg8 %
Manganèse L 0,53 mg23 %
Sélénium L 6 µg11 %
Iodine L 11,7 µg8 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 50 %Fat: 44 %507kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 50 %
  • Fat 44 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Manganèse23 %Riboflavine (B2)16 %Vitamine B1214 %Phosphore12 %Sélénium11 %Calcium10 %Acide pantothénique...10 %Cuivre8 %Zinc8 %Iodine8 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 6,4 g)
  • Fiber2,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 2,2 g)
  • Sugars51,6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 48 g)
  • Fat24,8 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 29 g)
  • Saturated fat14 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 16,4 g)
  • Sodium96 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 100 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water3,3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Étoile L14 g
Carotenoids (1)
Bêta-carotène L2,8 µg
Other components (2)
Eau L3,3 g
Alcool L0 g

Product details

Brand
Nestlé
Barcode
3800020418093
Quantity
104 g
Label serving
23 g
Category
Barres de chocolat en conserve
Packaging
es:c-pet-pe
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

cukier, mąka _pszenna_ (zawiera wapń, żelazo, tiaminę i niacynę), _mleko_ w proszku (pełne i odtłuszczone), miazga kakaowa, tłuszcz kakaowy, tłuszcze roślinne (palmowy, z ziaren palmowych, Mango kernel/ Sal/ Shea), _laktoza_ i białka, serwatkowe (z _mleka_), serwatka w proszku (z _mleka_), emulgator (lecytyny), drożdże, substancja spulchniająca (węglany sodu), naturalny aromat waniliowy, sól, tłuszcz _mleczny_, aromaty. Czekolada mleczna oprócz tłuszczu kakaowego zawiera tłuszcze roślinne. Może zawierać: orzechy ziemne i orzechy.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SucreFarine de froment (blé)Beurre de cacaoLevureSel

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Crunchy Ovomaltine 507 7,4 g 60,4 g 25,5 g
KITKAT Ball, Billes au chocolat au Lait, 400g Nestlé 507 7 g 61,9 g 25 g
Peanut & Choco Mister Choc 508 9,8 g 53 g 28 g
Dark chocolate Bonora 508 6,8 g 50 g 29 g
KitKat Chunky Nestlé 506 6,7 g 62,2 g 25 g
Karl Fazer Crunchy Caramel & Nougat Fazer 506 7 g 59 g 26 g
Pytania Terravita 509 4,4 g 62 g 27 g
Bounty Bounty 505 3,9 g 61,4 g 26,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kit Kat Bites?

100 g of Kit Kat Bites has 507 kcal. Serving, 23 g (23 g): about 117 kcal.

How much protein is in Kit Kat Bites?

Kit Kat Bites contains 6,9 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,6 g in serving, 23 g (23 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 6,4 g).

How many carbs are in Kit Kat Bites?

Kit Kat Bites has 62,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,3 g of fiber and 51,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kit Kat Bites?

Kit Kat Bites contains 24,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 14 g is saturated (70 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Kit Kat Bites contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganèse (23 % DV), Riboflavine (B2) (16 % DV), Vitamine B12 (14 % DV), phosphore (12 % DV) and sélénium (11 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Kit Kat Bites?

100 g contains 96 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3800020418093. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.