L'Onctueux
Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Paul
L'Onctueux contains 130 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 100 ml (100 g) provides about 130 kcal.
Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 376 kcal per 100 g across 237 products.
100 g provides 34 % of the Daily Value for Kupfer, 20 % of the Daily Value for Eisen and 14 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 130 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,7 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,3 g | 11 % |
| Cholesterol L | 4,3 mg | 1 % |
| Sodium L | 32 mg | 1 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 19 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3 g | 11 % |
| Total sugars L | 15,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 12,5 g | 25 % |
| Protein L | 4,1 g | 8 % |
| Vitamin A L | 7,1 µg | 0,8 % |
| Vitamin C L | 0,93 mg | 1 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,26 µg | 1 % |
| Vitamin E L | 0,067 mg | 0,4 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,036 mg | 3 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,14 mg | 11 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,15 mg | 1 % |
| Pantothensäure (B5) L | 0,32 mg | 6 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,032 mg | 2 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 12,1 µg | 3 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0,35 µg | 14 % |
| Calcium L | 99,4 mg | 8 % |
| Eisen L | 3,7 mg | 20 % |
| Magnesium L | 46,1 mg | 11 % |
| Phosphor L | 122 mg | 10 % |
| Kalium L | 406 mg | 9 % |
| Zink L | 0,78 mg | 7 % |
| Kupfer L | 0,3 mg | 34 % |
| Mangan L | 0,31 mg | 14 % |
| Selen L | 2,5 µg | 5 % |
| Iodin L | 18 µg | 12 % |
| Chlorid L | 73,5 mg | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13 %
- Carbohydrates 60 %
- Fat 26 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,1 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 6,1 g)
- Fiber3 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 6,1 g)
- Sugars15,7 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 46,6 g)
- Fat3,7 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 3,4 g)
- Saturated fat2,3 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 1,6 g)
- Sodium32 mgbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 52 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water76,4 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Einfach ungesättigtes Fett L | 0,7 g |
|---|---|
| Mehrfach ungesättigtes Fett L | 0,066 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stärke L | 0,64 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (Omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0,001 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (Omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0,001 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0,007 g |
| Linolsäure (Omega-6, 18:2) L | 0,057 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Beta-Carotin L | 7,2 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Wasser L | 76,4 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Paul
- Barcode
- 19820804
- Quantity
- 1 litre
- Label serving
- 100 ml
- Category
- Kakao- und Schokoladenpulver
- Packaging
- Brick
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
LAIT écrémé reconstitué (origine UE), eau, sucre, poudre de cacao dégraissé (7%), chocolat noir de couverture à 55% de cacao minimum (3%) (masse de cacao, sucre, beurre de cacao, émulsifiant : lécithine de SOJA (E322), arôme naturel de vanille), CRÈME (origine UE), stabilisants : cellulose (E460), carboxy methyl cellulose (E466), carraghénanes (E407), émulsifiant : mono et diglycérides d'acides gras (E471), arôme naturel.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: MilchZuckerRahmKakaobutter
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Preparato per bevanda al cacao Esselunga | 148 | 7,9 g | 21 g | 3,4 g |
| Paladin Noir Paladin | 112 | 4,2 g | 18 g | 2,2 g |
| Feiner Pudding Schoko RUF | 99 | 3,3 g | 17,6 g | 1,6 g |
| hot chocolate alshaeb | 96 | 3,8 g | 15 g | 2,2 g |
| Nesquik all natural Nestlé | 95 | 6,1 g | 13,4 g | 1,7 g |
| Bio-Trinkschokolade - Edelbitter One World | 87 | 4,3 g | 11 g | 2,5 g |
| Nesquik Nesquik | 175 | 6,6 g | 28,7 g | 3,3 g |
| Kaomix chocolat en poudre Simply | 85 | 3,7 g | 13 g | 1,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in L'Onctueux?
100 g of L'Onctueux has 130 kcal. Serving, 100 ml (100 g): about 130 kcal.
How much protein is in L'Onctueux?
L'Onctueux contains 4,1 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,1 g in Serving, 100 ml (100 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is below the median (median 6,1 g).
How many carbs are in L'Onctueux?
L'Onctueux has 19 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 15,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in L'Onctueux?
L'Onctueux contains 3,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,3 g is saturated (11 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does L'Onctueux contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Kupfer (34 % DV), Eisen (20 % DV), Vitamin B12 (14 % DV), Mangan (14 % DV) and Iodin (12 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in L'Onctueux?
100 g contains 32 mg of sodium, 1 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 19820804. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.