Crêpes
Packaged product Autres aliments Monoprix
Crêpes contains 205 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
100 g provides 46 % of the Daily Value for sélénium, 26 % of the Daily Value for manganèse and 14 % of the Daily Value for Riboflavine (B2).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 205 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 9 g | 12 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,6 g | 13 % |
| Cholesterol L | 38,9 mg | 13 % |
| Sodium L | 240 mg | 10 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 23 g | 8 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,8 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 4,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 6,7 g | 13 % |
| Vitamine A L | 40,8 µg | 5 % |
| Vitamine C L | 0,29 mg | 0,3 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0,28 µg | 1 % |
| Vitamine E L | 1,7 mg | 11 % |
| Thiamine (B1) L | 0,11 mg | 9 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) L | 0,19 mg | 14 % |
| Niacine (B3) L | 0,063 mg | 0,4 % |
| Acide pantothénique (B5) L | 0,62 mg | 12 % |
| Vitamine B6 L | 0,058 mg | 3 % |
| Folate (B9) L | 10,3 µg | 3 % |
| Vitamine B12 L | 0,32 µg | 13 % |
| Calcium L | 120 mg | 9 % |
| Fer L | 0,73 mg | 4 % |
| Magnésium L | 29 mg | 7 % |
| Phosphore L | 160 mg | 13 % |
| Potassium L | 228 mg | 5 % |
| Zinc L | 0,91 mg | 8 % |
| Cuivre L | 0,083 mg | 9 % |
| Manganèse L | 0,59 mg | 26 % |
| Sélénium L | 25,4 µg | 46 % |
| Iodine L | 13,1 µg | 9 % |
| Chlorure L | 103 mg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 41 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber1,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars4,7 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat9 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat2,6 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium240 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water87,1 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées L | 4 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées L | 1,7 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Étoile L | 15,8 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0,006 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0,012 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0,39 g |
| Acide linoléique (oméga-6, 18:2) L | 1,3 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Bêta-carotène L | 21 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Eau L | 87,1 g |
|---|---|
| Alcool L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Monoprix
- Barcode
- 3350030207953
- Category
- Autres aliments
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Lait entier reconstitué - farine de blé - oeufs - huile de colza - poudres à lever : E450 et E500 - sel. Les informations en gras sont destinées aux personnes intolérantes ou allergiques.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: LaitFarine de froment (blé)OeufHuile de colza (canola)Sel
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanilla Glow Shake The collagen co | 205 | 29,4 g | 6,4 g | 6,8 g |
| La bûche légère Soignon | 205 | 23 g | 1,2 g | 12 g |
| Brochettes de porc gourmet Coop | 205 | 20 g | 0,5 g | 14 g |
| Requesón Polonez | 205 | 14 g | 3,6 g | 15 g |
| St Moret St Moret | 205 | 8,3 g | 3 g | 17,8 g |
| Wiener Topfenstrudel Gutes vom Bäcker | 205 | 7,8 g | 31 g | 5,5 g |
| Turkish Style Gozleme Aldi Urban Eats | 205 | 12,5 g | 27,2 g | 4,7 g |
| Gewürz Zubereitung Kräuter Grillmeister | 205 | 7,4 g | 28,4 g | 3,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Crêpes?
100 g of Crêpes has 205 kcal.
How much protein is in Crêpes?
Crêpes contains 6,7 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Crêpes?
Crêpes has 23 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 4,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Crêpes?
Crêpes contains 9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,6 g is saturated (13 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Crêpes contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are sélénium (46 % DV), manganèse (26 % DV), Riboflavine (B2) (14 % DV), Vitamine B12 (13 % DV) and phosphore (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Crêpes?
100 g contains 240 mg of sodium, 10 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 21 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3350030207953. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.