Choco Rice

Packaged product Grainas y Pasta Carrefour

Choco Rice contains 387 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 30 g (30 g) provides about 116 kcal.

Roughly 85% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9% from protein and 7% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for grainas y pasta on FoodFactly (386 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 69% of the Daily Value for manganese, 24% of the Daily Value for magnesio and 20% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Choco Rice by Carrefour, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
387kcal per 100 g
8,3 gprotein
80 gcarbohydrates
2,8 gfat
116kcal in serving, 30 g (30 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 387 kcal
Total fat L 2,8 g 4%
Saturated fat L 1,1 g 6%
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 116 mg 5%
Total carbohydrates L 80 g 29%
Dietary fiber L 4 g 14%
Total sugars L 22 g
Added sugars L 21,1 g 42%
Protein L 8,3 g 17%
Vitamina A L 0 µg0%
Vitamina C L 0,17 mg0,2%
Vitamina D L 0,091 µg0,5%
Vitamina E L 0,73 mg5%
Thiamin (B1) L 0,22 mg18%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,013 mg1%
Niacin (B3) L 0,14 mg0,9%
Ácido pantoténico (B5) L 0,53 mg11%
Vitamina B6 L 0,089 mg5%
Folate (B9) L 22,3 µg6%
Vitamina B12 L 0 µg0%
Calcio L 35,8 mg3%
Iron L 3,6 mg20%
Magnesio L 99,2 mg24%
Fósforo L 234 mg19%
Potasio L 315 mg7%
Zinc L 1,3 mg12%
Copper L 0,17 mg19%
Manganese L 1,6 mg69%
Selenio L 7,5 µg14%
Iodine L 11,9 µg8%
Chloride L 181 mg8%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9%Carbohydrates: 85%Fat: 7%387kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9%
  • Carbohydrates 85%
  • Fat 7%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Manganese69%Magnesio24%Iron20%Copper19%Fósforo19%Thiamin (B1)18%Selenio14%Zinc12%Ácido pantoténico (B5)11%Iodine8%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,3 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 7,9 g)
  • Sugars22 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 16,8 g)
  • Fat2,8 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 2,5 g)
  • Saturated fat1,1 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 0,6 g)
  • Sodium116 mgbelow the median for grainas y pasta (median 179 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water8,6 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Grasa monoinsaturada L0,73 g
Grasa poliinsaturada L0,87 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L46,5 g
Individual fatty acids (4)
EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L0,007 g
DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L0,007 g
ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L0,034 g
Ácido linoléico (omega-6, 18:2) L0,83 g
Carotenoids (1)
Betacaroteno L1,5 µg
Other components (2)
Agua L8,6 g
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Carrefour
Barcode
3560070800292
Quantity
375 g
Label serving
30 g
Category
Cereales hinchados
Packaging
Box,Cardboard
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Farine de riz 39%, farine de blé 30%, chocolat en poudre 20% (sucre, cacao en poudre), sirop de glucose, sucre, huile de tournesol, sel, extrait de malt d'orge, arôme naturel de cacao, arôme naturel. Peut contenir des traces d'arachides, de fruits à coque, de lait, de soja, de graines de sésame, de moutarde et de lupin.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: RiceHarina de trigoJarabe de glucosaAzúcarAceite de girasolSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cocopops KELLOG'S 387 5,5 g 84 g 2,5 g
grãos de arroz tufados com sabor a cacau Auchan 387 9 g 80 g 2,5 g
Coco Pops - céréales Kellogg's 387 5,5 g 84 g 2,5 g
Boules soufflées au chocolat Cénos 387 9,2 g 79 g 2,9 g
Pétales de blé au chocolat Monoprix 387 11 g 75 g 3,2 g
Crisp Rice Harvest Morn 387 8 g 84,7 g 1,3 g
Boules céréales au chocolat Crownfield 388 7 g 77,5 g 4 g
Pops & Flakes Coop 388 12 g 70 g 4,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Choco Rice?

100 g of Choco Rice has 387 kcal. Serving, 30 g (30 g): about 116 kcal.

How much protein is in Choco Rice?

Choco Rice contains 8,3 g of protein per 100 g (17% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,5 g in serving, 30 g (30 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other grainas y pasta, that is above the median (median 7,9 g).

How many carbs are in Choco Rice?

Choco Rice has 80 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4 g of fiber and 22 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Choco Rice?

Choco Rice contains 2,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,1 g is saturated (6% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Choco Rice contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (69% DV), magnesio (24% DV), iron (20% DV), copper (19% DV) and fósforo (19% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Choco Rice?

100 g contains 116 mg of sodium, 5% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 28 de septiembre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3560070800292. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 28 de septiembre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.