Pasta sauce basilic
Packaged product Suppe og saucer Aldi
Pasta sauce basilic contains 64 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 64 kcal.
Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 45 % from fat and 9 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in suppe og saucer on FoodFactly, where the median is 55 kcal per 100 g across 92 products.
100 g provides 29 % of the Daily Value for chlorid, 19 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin C and 17 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin E.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 64 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,3 g | 2 % |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 354 mg | 15 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 7 g | 3 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,6 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 5,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1,7 g | 3 % |
| Protein L | 1,4 g | 3 % |
| Vitamin A L | 0,01 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C L | 17,2 mg | 19 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,004 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin E L | 2,6 mg | 17 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,041 mg | 3 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,028 mg | 2 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,74 mg | 5 % |
| Pantothensyre (B5) L | 0,2 mg | 4 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,086 mg | 5 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 26,2 µg | 7 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 13,1 mg | 1 % |
| Jern L | 0,26 mg | 1 % |
| Magnesium L | 14,2 mg | 3 % |
| Phosphor L | 32,5 mg | 3 % |
| Kalium L | 304 mg | 6 % |
| Zink L | 0,094 mg | 0,9 % |
| Kobber L | 0,033 mg | 4 % |
| Mangan L | 0,085 mg | 4 % |
| Selen L | 4,7 µg | 9 % |
| Jod L | 20,4 µg | 14 % |
| Chlorid L | 678 mg | 29 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 45 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,4 gbelow the median for suppe og saucer (median 1,6 g)
- Fiber1,6 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 1,4 g)
- Sugars5,3 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 5 g)
- Fat3 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 2,3 g)
- Saturated fat0,3 gabove the median for suppe og saucer (median 0,24 g)
- Sodium354 mgbelow the median for suppe og saucer (median 356 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water85,6 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Engangsmættet fedt L | 0,76 g |
|---|---|
| Polyumættet fedt L | 1,6 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stivelse L | 0,94 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20: 5 n-3) L | 0,001 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22: 6 n-3) L | 0,001 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18: 3 n-3) L | 0,012 g |
| Linolsyre (omega- 6, 18: 2) L | 1,6 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroten L | 494 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Vand L | 85,6 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Aldi
- Barcode
- 4068706043628
- Label serving
- 100 g
- Category
- Tomatsaucer med basilikum
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Tomate 82%, double concentré de tomates 8,0%, huile de tournesol, poivron rouge 1,5 %, sucre, sel, amidon de mais transformé, persil, piment 0,1%, ail.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: TomatSolsikkeolieSukkerSaltHvidløg
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOMATENSAUS CLASSICO (napoletana) *biologisch Alce nero | 64 | 2,2 g | 6,4 g | 2,8 g |
| Sauce tomate au basilic bio Luce | 64 | 1,8 g | 6,1 g | 3,1 g |
| Tomato And Basil Sauce Molisana | 64 | 1,6 g | 9,6 g | 2,4 g |
| Tomato Basil RAO'S | 64 | 1,6 g | 4,8 g | 4 g |
| Sauce tomate au basilic Carrefour | 65 | 1,5 g | 6,4 g | 3,2 g |
| Sizilianische Kirschtomaten-Sauce Basilikum Cucina | 65 | 1,2 g | 6,7 g | 1,2 g |
| Cherry tomato basil sauce Waitrose | 65 | 1,5 g | 6,5 g | 3,3 g |
| Tomatensauce Basilikum XXL Cucina | 63 | 1,7 g | 6,2 g | 3,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pasta sauce basilic?
100 g of Pasta sauce basilic has 64 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 64 kcal.
How much protein is in Pasta sauce basilic?
Pasta sauce basilic contains 1,4 g of protein per 100 g (3 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,4 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 9 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other suppe og saucer, that is below the median (median 1,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pasta sauce basilic?
Pasta sauce basilic has 7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,6 g of fiber and 5,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pasta sauce basilic?
Pasta sauce basilic contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,3 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Pasta sauce basilic contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are chlorid (29 % DV), Vitamin C (19 % DV), Vitamin E (17 % DV) and jod (14 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Pasta sauce basilic?
100 g contains 354 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 15. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4068706043628. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 15. september 2026. Imported 8. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.