Ciboulette
Packaged product Boissons Ducros
Ciboulette contains 30 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 44 % of its calories come from protein, with 36 % from carbohydrates and 20 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 107 kcal per 100 g across 4 365 products.
100 g provides 44 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine C, 37 % of the Daily Value for manganèse and 20 % of the Daily Value for Folate (B9).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 29,7 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,52 g | 0,7 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,15 g | 0,8 % |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 11,5 mg | 0,5 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 2,1 g | 0,8 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,2 g | 11 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 2,6 g | 5 % |
| Vitamine A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine C L | 39,7 mg | 44 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine E L | 0,99 mg | 7 % |
| Thiamine (B1) L | 0,065 mg | 5 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) L | 0,12 mg | 9 % |
| Niacine (B3) L | 0,57 mg | 4 % |
| Acide pantothénique (B5) L | 0,19 mg | 4 % |
| Vitamine B6 L | 0,12 mg | 7 % |
| Folate (B9) L | 78,3 µg | 20 % |
| Vitamine B12 L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 92,8 mg | 7 % |
| Fer L | 1,3 mg | 7 % |
| Magnésium L | 23,8 mg | 6 % |
| Phosphore L | 46,3 mg | 4 % |
| Potassium L | 275 mg | 6 % |
| Zinc L | 0,45 mg | 4 % |
| Cuivre L | 0,1 mg | 11 % |
| Manganèse L | 0,85 mg | 37 % |
| Sélénium L | 0,35 µg | 0,6 % |
| Iodine L | 2,2 µg | 1 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 44 %
- Carbohydrates 36 %
- Fat 20 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,6 gabove the median for boissons (median 2,1 g)
- Fiber3,2 gbelow the median for boissons (median 3,6 g)
- Sugars1,8 gbelow the median for boissons (median 2 g)
- Fat0,52 gbelow the median for boissons (median 0,63 g)
- Saturated fat0,15 gbelow the median for boissons (median 0,2 g)
- Sodium11,5 mgbelow the median for boissons (median 40 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal8,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water90,6 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées L | 0,042 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées L | 0,2 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Étoile L | 0 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0,12 g |
| Acide linoléique (oméga-6, 18:2) L | 0,083 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Bêta-carotène L | 1 610 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Eau L | 90,6 g |
|---|---|
| Alcool L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Ducros
- Barcode
- 3166290200326
- Quantity
- 2,5 g
- Category
- produits alimentaires
- Packaging
- Glass,Vial
- Nutri-Score
- A as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ciboulette
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gewürze - Schnittlauch getrocknet Carat | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Schnittlauch, geschnitten, tiefgefroren EDEKA Bio | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Ciboulette Paul et Julie | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Ciboulette Belle France | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Green onions River Fresh Farms | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Ciboulette - flacon Marque Repère | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Ciboulette hachée BIO Sainte Lucie | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
| Ciboulette Coop | 30 | 2,6 g | 2,1 g | 0,52 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ciboulette?
100 g of Ciboulette has 30 kcal.
How much protein is in Ciboulette?
Ciboulette contains 2,6 g of protein per 100 g (5 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 44 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other boissons, that is above the median (median 2,1 g).
How many carbs are in Ciboulette?
Ciboulette has 2,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,2 g of fiber and 1,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Ciboulette?
Ciboulette contains 0,52 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,15 g is saturated (0,8 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Ciboulette contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine C (44 % DV), manganèse (37 % DV), Folate (B9) (20 % DV) and cuivre (11 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Ciboulette?
100 g contains 11,5 mg of sodium, 0,5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 18 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3166290200326. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.