Snickerdoodle
Packaged product Dulces y postres Odds & Ends
Snickerdoodle contains 439 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 57 g (57 g) provides about 250 kcal.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (464 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 63% of the Daily Value for manganese, 18% of the Daily Value for Vitamina E and 18% of the Daily Value for chloride.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 439 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21,1 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 10,5 g | 53% |
| Cholesterol L | 52,6 mg | 18% |
| Sodium L | 263 mg | 11% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 59,6 g | 22% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,8 g | 6% |
| Total sugars L | 33,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 33,3 g | 67% |
| Protein L | 5,3 g | 11% |
| Vitamina A L | 70,7 µg | 8% |
| Vitamina C L | 0,24 mg | 0,3% |
| Vitamina D L | 0,18 µg | 0,9% |
| Vitamina E L | 2,8 mg | 18% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,08 mg | 7% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,058 mg | 4% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,096 mg | 0,6% |
| Ácido pantoténico (B5) L | 0,4 mg | 8% |
| Vitamina B6 L | 0,062 mg | 4% |
| Folate (B9) L | 11,9 µg | 3% |
| Vitamina B12 L | 0,15 µg | 6% |
| Calcio L | 35,1 mg | 3% |
| Iron L | 1,9 mg | 11% |
| Magnesio L | 35,6 mg | 8% |
| Fósforo L | 88,6 mg | 7% |
| Potasio L | 246 mg | 5% |
| Zinc L | 0,68 mg | 6% |
| Copper L | 0,15 mg | 16% |
| Manganese L | 1,5 mg | 63% |
| Selenio L | 6,2 µg | 11% |
| Iodine L | 12,5 µg | 8% |
| Chloride L | 422 mg | 18% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 53%
- Fat 42%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 6,4 g)
- Fiber1,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 3 g)
- Sugars33,3 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 27 g)
- Fat21,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 19 g)
- Saturated fat10,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 7,6 g)
- Sodium263 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 250 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water12,3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Grasa monoinsaturada L | 6,9 g |
|---|---|
| Grasa poliinsaturada L | 1,9 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 15,4 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0,004 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0,012 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0,091 g |
| Ácido linoléico (omega-6, 18:2) L | 0,54 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroteno L | 53,4 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Agua L | 12,3 g |
|---|---|
| Alcohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Odds & Ends
- Barcode
- 0810162230043
- Quantity
- 12oz
- Label serving
- 1 portion (57 g)
- Category
- Bizcochos
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
CANE SUGAR, UNBLEACHED ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), PALM OIL, EGGS, UNSALTED BUTTER (CREAM [MILK]), CINNAMON, CREAM OF TARTAR, BAKING SODA, SEA SALT.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: AzúcarHarina de trigoAceite de palmaEggButterCinnamonSaltCrema
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biscuits Aeon | 438 | 8,9 g | 77,2 g | 10,1 g |
| Magretti Galbusera | 438 | 6,9 g | 75,3 g | 11 g |
| Kraker bran Nabisco | 439 | 7,9 g | 65,7 g | 15,4 g |
| The OriginalDanish ButterCookie Queen's Biscuits I/S | 439 | 5,4 g | 50,3 g | 23,2 g |
| Decorated Reindeer Gingerbread Biscuit The Daily Bakery | 438 | 5,6 g | 74,2 g | 13,2 g |
| Marias Doradas Gamesa | 439 | 2 g | 74,8 g | 12,6 g |
| Biscuits Avena Germinal | 439 | 7 g | 67 g | 15 g |
| Ciocco belli Biscottificio Belli | 439 | 7,2 g | 70 g | 14 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Snickerdoodle?
100 g of Snickerdoodle has 439 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 57 g (57 g): about 250 kcal.
How much protein is in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle contains 5,3 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 portion, 57 g (57 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 6,4 g).
How many carbs are in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle has 59,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 33,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Snickerdoodle?
Snickerdoodle contains 21,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,5 g is saturated (53% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Snickerdoodle contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (63% DV), Vitamina E (18% DV), chloride (18% DV), copper (16% DV) and selenio (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Snickerdoodle?
100 g contains 263 mg of sodium, 11% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 9 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810162230043. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9 de octubre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.