Snack Pack

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Snack Pack

Snack Pack contains 109 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 pudding cup, 92 g, 92 g (92 g) provides about 100 kcal.

Roughly 73 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 23 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 265 kcal per 100 g across 558 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

Snack Pack by Snack Pack, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
109kcal per 100 g
1,1 gprotein
19,6 gcarbohydrates
2,7 gfat
100kcal in Serving, 1 pudding cup, 92 g, 92 g (92 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 109 kcal
Total fat L 2,7 g 3 %
Saturated fat L 1,6 g 8 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 130 mg 6 %
Total carbohydrates L 19,6 g 7 %
Dietary fiber L 1,1 g 4 %
Total sugars L 14,1 g
Added sugars L 13 g 26 %
Protein L 1,1 g 2 %
Vitamin A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin C L 0 mg0 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin E L 0 mg0 %
Vitamin K L 0 µg0 %
Thiamin (B1) L 0,01 mg0,8 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,043 mg3 %
Niacin (B3) L 0,023 mg0,1 %
Pantothensäure (B5) L 0,083 mg2 %
Vitamin B6 L 0,011 mg0,6 %
Folat (B9) L 1,2 µg0,3 %
Vitamin B12 L 0,11 µg5 %
Cholin L 0 mg0 %
Calcium L 0 mg0 %
Eisen L 0,54 mg3 %
Magnesium L 0 mg0 %
Phosphor L 0 mg0 %
Kalium L 0 mg0 %
Zink L 0 mg0 %
Kupfer L 0 mg0 %
Mangan L 0 mg0 %
Selen L 0 µg0 %
Iodin L 8,8 µg6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 73 %Fat: 23 %109kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 73 %
  • Fat 23 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iodin6 %Vitamin B125 %Riboflavin (B2)3 %Eisen3 %Pantothensäure (B5)2 %Thiamin (B1)0,8 %Vitamin B60,6 %Folat (B9)0,3 %Niacin (B3)0,1 %Vitamin A0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1,1 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 1,9 g)
  • Fiber1,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 0,13 g)
  • Sugars14,1 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 19,2 g)
  • Fat2,7 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 2,7 g)
  • Saturated fat1,6 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 1,4 g)
  • Sodium130 mgbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 136 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water75,7 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Einfach ungesättigtes Fett L1,1 g
Mehrfach ungesättigtes Fett L0 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Stärke L0 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-Carotin L1,6 µg
Other components (3)
Wasser L75,7 g
Alkohol L0 g
Koffein L0 mg

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 109 kcal109 kcal
Protein 1,1 g1,1 g
Carbohydrates 21,7 g19,6 g
Fat 2,2 g2,7 g
Fiber 1,1 g1,1 g
Sugars 15,2 g14,1 g
Sodium 125 mg130 mg

Product details

Brand
Snack Pack
Barcode
0027000419113
Quantity
13 oz
Label serving
1 pudding cup (92 g) (92 g)
Category
Desserts
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Water, Nonfat Milk, Sugar, Modified Corn Starch, Palm Oil, Less than 2% of: Cocoa (Processed with Alkali), Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Disodium Phosphate, Color Added (Including Yellow 5, Yellow 6).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: MilchZuckerPalmölSalz

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Chocolate, Chocolate Vanilla Swirl Pudding, Chocolate, Chocolate Vanilla Swirl Snack pack 109 1,1 g 20,6 g 2,7 g
Meijer, pudding snacks, vanilla, vanilla Meijer 109 0 g 20,6 g 2,7 g
Pudding Snacks, Butterscotch Ahold 109 0 g 21,7 g 2,7 g
Buttermilchdessert Milbona 109 2,9 g 14,2 g 4,6 g
Vanille traum Ehrmann 109 4,4 g 14 g 3,9 g
Vanilla pudding delight snacks, vanilla Ginger Evans 109 0 g 18,5 g 3,3 g
Dessert cioccolato Sojasun 109 3,5 g 18,8 g 2 g
Kroger, pudding snacks cup, vinalla Kroger 109 1,1 g 19,6 g 3,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Snack Pack?

100 g of Snack Pack has 109 kcal. Serving, 1 pudding cup, 92 g, 92 g (92 g): about 100 kcal.

How much protein is in Snack Pack?

Snack Pack contains 1,1 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in Serving, 1 pudding cup, 92 g, 92 g (92 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is below the median (median 1,9 g).

How many carbs are in Snack Pack?

Snack Pack has 19,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,1 g of fiber and 14,1 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Snack Pack?

Snack Pack contains 2,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,6 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Snack Pack?

100 g contains 130 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 3. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2779219. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 24. September 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0027000419113. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. April 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.