Oath rounds

Packaged product Måltider og disketter Sainsbury's

Oath rounds contains 457 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 457 kcal.

Roughly 55 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for måltider og disketter on FoodFactly (457 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 103 % of the Daily Value for mangan, 23 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin E and 22 % of the Daily Value for kobber.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Oath rounds by Sainsbury's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
457kcal per 100 g
7,2 gprotein
61,3 gcarbohydrates
18,8 gfat
457kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 457 kcal
Total fat L 18,8 g 24 %
Saturated fat L 8,5 g 43 %
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 312 mg 14 %
Total carbohydrates L 61,3 g 22 %
Dietary fiber L 6,8 g 24 %
Total sugars L 25 g
Added sugars L 18,8 g 38 %
Protein L 7,2 g 14 %
Vitamin A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin C L 0,085 mg0,1 %
Vitamin D L 0,044 µg0,2 %
Vitamin E L 3,5 mg23 %
Thiamin (B1) L 0,24 mg20 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,054 mg4 %
Niacin (B3) L 0,35 mg2 %
Pantothensyre (B5) L 0,61 mg12 %
Vitamin B6 L 0,079 mg5 %
Folat (B9) L 22,4 µg6 %
Vitamin B12 L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 40,3 mg3 %
Jern L 2,2 mg12 %
Magnesium L 79,4 mg19 %
Phosphor L 220 mg18 %
Kalium L 228 mg5 %
Zink L 1,8 mg16 %
Kobber L 0,2 mg22 %
Mangan L 2,4 mg103 %
Selen L 6,8 µg12 %
Jod L 12,2 µg8 %
Chlorid L 471 mg20 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 55 %Fat: 38 %457kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 55 %
  • Fat 38 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Mangan103 %Vitamin E23 %Kobber22 %Chlorid20 %Thiamin (B1)20 %Magnesium19 %Phosphor18 %Zink16 %Selen12 %Pantothensyre (B5)12 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,2 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 7,6 g)
  • Fiber6,8 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 6 g)
  • Sugars25 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 20 g)
  • Fat18,8 gbelow the median for måltider og disketter (median 19 g)
  • Saturated fat8,5 gabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 5 g)
  • Sodium312 mgabove the median for måltider og disketter (median 240 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water7,8 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Engangsmættet fedt L7,8 g
Polyumættet fedt L2,9 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Stivelse L39,8 g
Individual fatty acids (4)
EPA (omega-3, 20: 5 n-3) L0,003 g
DHA (omega-3, 22: 6 n-3) L0,003 g
ALA (omega-3, 18: 3 n-3) L0,054 g
Linolsyre (omega- 6, 18: 2) L1,1 g
Carotenoids (1)
Betacaroten L1,7 µg
Other components (2)
Vand L7,8 g
Alkohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Sainsbury's
Barcode
00303033
Quantity
300 g
Label serving
100 g
Category
Kiks af havregryn
Packaging
en:mixed-plastic-film-packet
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

_Oats_ Flakes (35%), Wholemeal _Wheat_ Flour, Palm Oil, Partially Inverted Refiners Syrup, Sea Salt, Raising Agents: Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate, Ammonium Hydrogen Carbonate.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: HavreHvedemelPalmeolieSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Croc'Avoine complet Bjorg 457 8,4 g 59 g 19 g
Vitalines amandes citron au son d’avoine Moulin des Moines 457 7,1 g 53,5 g 23 g
Vitalines Amandes Citron au Son d’Avoine Moulin des Moines 457 7,1 g 53,5 g 23 g
Gerble - Crousti Oatmeal Coconut With 3 Bran Cookie, 200g (7.1oz) Gerblé 457 8,6 g 58 g 19 g
boom box coconut atlantic grupa 457 9,5 g 51 g 20 g
Vitalines amandes citron au son d'avoine Moulin des Moines 457 7,9 g 53,5 g 23 g
Biscuits avoine Pommes graines Viadelice 457 6,6 g 64,1 g 17,8 g
Biscuits avoine Naturaplan 457 9,2 g 64 g 17 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Oath rounds?

100 g of Oath rounds has 457 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 457 kcal.

How much protein is in Oath rounds?

Oath rounds contains 7,2 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7,2 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other måltider og disketter, that is below the median (median 7,6 g).

How many carbs are in Oath rounds?

Oath rounds has 61,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 6,8 g of fiber and 25 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Oath rounds?

Oath rounds contains 18,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,5 g is saturated (43 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Oath rounds contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are mangan (103 % DV), Vitamin E (23 % DV), kobber (22 % DV), chlorid (20 % DV) and Thiamin (B1) (20 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Oath rounds?

100 g contains 312 mg of sodium, 14 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 5. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00303033. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 5. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.