Morrisons chilli cheese bites
Packaged product Mælk og æg Morrisons
Morrisons chilli cheese bites contains 275 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 52 % of its calories come from fat, with 33 % from carbohydrates and 15 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in mælk og æg on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.
100 g provides 26 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12, 20 % of the Daily Value for calcium and 19 % of the Daily Value for phosphor.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 275 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 16,9 g | 22 % |
| Saturated fat L | 7,4 g | 37 % |
| Cholesterol L | 35,8 mg | 12 % |
| Sodium L | 196 mg | 9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 23,7 g | 9 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,8 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0,51 g | 1 % |
| Protein L | 11,1 g | 22 % |
| Vitamin A L | 87,8 µg | 10 % |
| Vitamin C L | 14 mg | 16 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,14 µg | 0,7 % |
| Vitamin E L | 2,5 mg | 16 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,06 mg | 5 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,19 mg | 14 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,68 mg | 4 % |
| Pantothensyre (B5) L | 0,32 mg | 6 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,15 mg | 9 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 28,1 µg | 7 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0,64 µg | 26 % |
| Calcium L | 260 mg | 20 % |
| Jern L | 0,77 mg | 4 % |
| Magnesium L | 35,2 mg | 8 % |
| Phosphor L | 238 mg | 19 % |
| Kalium L | 191 mg | 4 % |
| Zink L | 1,6 mg | 14 % |
| Kobber L | 0,14 mg | 16 % |
| Mangan L | 0,39 mg | 17 % |
| Selen L | 6,7 µg | 12 % |
| Jod L | 13,1 µg | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 15 %
- Carbohydrates 33 %
- Fat 52 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein11,1 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 8 g)
- Fiber1,8 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 0,59 g)
- Sugars2,3 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 3,8 g)
- Fat16,9 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat7,4 gabove the median for mælk og æg (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium196 mgbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water43,5 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stivelse L | 17,9 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroten L | 240 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Vand L | 43,5 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Morrisons
- Barcode
- 5010525167244
- Quantity
- 240 g
- Category
- Mælk og æg
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Red Leicester cheese (15%) (cheese (milk), colour (carotenes)), Monterey Jack cheese (milk) (15%), Mozzarella cheese (milk) (11%), Red pepper, Full fat soft cheese (milk), Rice flour, Onion, Maize starch, Gram flour, Rapeseed oil, Maize flour, Potato starch, Coriander leaf, Green chilli (1%), Potato flake, Canola oil, Brown sugar, Red pepper flakes, Stabilisers (methyl cellulose, xanthan gum), Lime juice from concentrate, Paprika, Cumin powder, Onion powder, Garlic powder, Raising agents (diphosphates, sodium carbonates), Chilli powder, Colour (paprika extract), Dextrose, Parsley. ALLERGY ADVICE For allergens, see ingredients in bold. Nutrition Typical values (as consumed) Energy per bite (аprox. 199)
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: RisLøgKikerærterRapsfrøolieKartoffelSukkerHvidløg
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arepas Cassava And Cheese Cheeky Foods | 275 | 7,9 g | 43,9 g | 7,9 g |
| Beef & Cheese Sliders Woolworths | 275 | 14,7 g | 25 g | 12,3 g |
| Peanut Butter Crunch Protein Pints | 275 | 14,5 g | 21,7 g | 14,5 g |
| Noticecream Notco | 275 | 2,5 g | 25,7 g | 18 g |
| 3 Cheese Ravioli Island Girl | 275 | 12,7 g | 33,3 g | 9,8 g |
| Cheesedog Sarap Pinoy | 275 | 12,5 g | 5 g | 22,5 g |
| Veggie Döner Kebap Viana | 275 | 22 g | 5,7 g | 18 g |
| Dairy milk chunks Cadbury | 275 | 4,7 g | 30,9 g | 12,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Morrisons chilli cheese bites?
100 g of Morrisons chilli cheese bites has 275 kcal.
Is Morrisons chilli cheese bites high in protein?
Morrisons chilli cheese bites contains 11,1 g of protein per 100 g (22 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Morrisons chilli cheese bites?
Morrisons chilli cheese bites has 23,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 2,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Morrisons chilli cheese bites?
Morrisons chilli cheese bites contains 16,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,4 g is saturated (37 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Morrisons chilli cheese bites contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B12 (26 % DV), calcium (20 % DV), phosphor (19 % DV), mangan (17 % DV) and Vitamin E (16 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Morrisons chilli cheese bites?
100 g contains 196 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5010525167244. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.