Maxi burger

Packaged product Mahlzeiten und Gerichte Carrefour

Maxi burger contains 289 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 69 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 18 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte on FoodFactly (281 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 60 % of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1), 56 % of the Daily Value for Mangan and 24 % of the Daily Value for Kupfer.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Maxi burger by Carrefour, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
289kcal per 100 g
9,3 gprotein
49 gcarbohydrates
5,6 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 289 kcal
Total fat L 5,6 g 7 %
Saturated fat L 0,7 g 4 %
Cholesterol L 0,017 mg 0 %
Sodium L 440 mg 19 %
Total carbohydrates L 49 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 2,8 g 10 %
Total sugars L 7,6 g
Added sugars L 4,8 g 10 %
Protein L 9,3 g 19 %
Vitamin A L 0,5 µg0,1 %
Vitamin C L 0,15 mg0,2 %
Vitamin D L 0,079 µg0,4 %
Vitamin E L 1,8 mg12 %
Thiamin (B1) L 0,72 mg60 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,057 mg4 %
Niacin (B3) L 1 mg6 %
Pantothensäure (B5) L 0,52 mg10 %
Vitamin B6 L 0,12 mg7 %
Folat (B9) L 49,7 µg12 %
Vitamin B12 L 0,016 µg0,7 %
Calcium L 42,5 mg3 %
Eisen L 1,7 mg10 %
Magnesium L 54,8 mg13 %
Phosphor L 188 mg15 %
Kalium L 248 mg5 %
Zink L 1,6 mg14 %
Kupfer L 0,21 mg24 %
Mangan L 1,3 mg56 %
Selen L 7,2 µg13 %
Iodin L 16,4 µg11 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13 %Carbohydrates: 69 %Fat: 18 %289kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13 %
  • Carbohydrates 69 %
  • Fat 18 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Thiamin (B1)60 %Mangan56 %Kupfer24 %Phosphor15 %Zink14 %Selen13 %Magnesium13 %Folat (B9)12 %Vitamin E12 %Iodin11 %

Nutritional insights

  • Fiber2,8 gabove the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 2,8 g)
  • Sugars7,6 gabove the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 6,2 g)
  • Fat5,6 gabove the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 4,8 g)
  • Saturated fat0,7 gbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 0,8 g)
  • Sodium440 mgbelow the median for Mahlzeiten und Gerichte (median 448 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water30,6 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Stärke L33,3 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-Carotin L3 µg
Other components (2)
Wasser L30,6 g
Alkohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Carrefour
Barcode
3560071097875
Quantity
330 g
Category
Hamburger Brötchen
Packaging
Plastic,bag
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Farine de _blé_, eau, sucre, huile de colza, levure, graines de _sésame_ 2%, gluten de _blé_, sel, arôme naturel (contient alcool), émulsifiants : mono - et diglycérides d'acides gras et esters monoacétyltartriques et diacétyltartriques des mono - et diglycérides d'acides gras, farine de fèves, conservateur : propionate de calcium, agent de traitement de la farine : acide ascorbique. Peut contenir des traces de lait et d'œufs.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: WeizenmehlZuckerRaps (Rübsenöl)HefeSalz

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pain burger x4 E.Leclerc 289 10 g 49 g 5,5 g
Burger creation nature x4 260g Jacquet 289 8,2 g 48 g 6,1 g
Pan mini hamburguesas con sésamo Carrefour 289 9,7 g 53 g 3,4 g
Panini per hamburger con semi di sesamo Coop 289 8,7 g 51 g 5 g
Burgerbrød First Price 289 8,4 g 49 g 5,6 g
Pains Hamburger Géants (x 4) Aldi 289 9,3 g 49 g 5,6 g
Buns Jacquet 289 9,7 g 50 g 5 g
Pains à burger jacquet 289 8,2 g 48 g 6,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Maxi burger?

100 g of Maxi burger has 289 kcal.

How much protein is in Maxi burger?

Maxi burger contains 9,3 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 13 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Maxi burger?

Maxi burger has 49 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,8 g of fiber and 7,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Maxi burger?

Maxi burger contains 5,6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,7 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Maxi burger contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Thiamin (B1) (60 % DV), Mangan (56 % DV), Kupfer (24 % DV), Phosphor (15 % DV) and Zink (14 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Maxi burger?

100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 3. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3560071097875. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.