Martini rosso
Packaged product Drikkevarer Martini
Martini rosso contains 137 kcal per 100 ml.
Roughly 70 % of its calories come from alcohol, with 30 % from carbohydrates and 0,1 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
100 ml provides 11 % of the Daily Value for kobber.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 137 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 15 mg | 0,7 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11,3 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 11,1 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 0,054 g | 0,1 % |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C L | 1,2 mg | 1 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin E L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,045 mg | 0,3 % |
| Pantothensyre (B5) L | 0,061 mg | 1 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,008 mg | 0,4 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0,003 µg | 0,1 % |
| Calcium L | 7,4 mg | 0,6 % |
| Jern L | 0,44 mg | 2 % |
| Magnesium L | 7 mg | 2 % |
| Phosphor L | 6,3 mg | 0,5 % |
| Kalium L | 48 mg | 1 % |
| Zink L | 0,035 mg | 0,3 % |
| Kobber L | 0,1 mg | 11 % |
| Mangan L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Selen L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Jod L | 1,2 µg | 0,8 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 0,1 %
- Carbohydrates 30 %
- Alcohol 70 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0,039 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water75,3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Engangsmættet fedt L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Polyumættet fedt L | 0 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stivelse L | 0 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroten L | 0 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Vand L | 75,3 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 15 g |
Product details
Ingredients
Vermouth
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Martini Extra Dry Martini | 137 | 0,054 g | 11,3 g | 0 g |
| Vermut Maronti | 156 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Martini Rosato Martini | 71 | 0,7 g | 15,3 g | 0,16 g |
| Forteni bianco vermouth Carrefour | 62 | 0 g | 15,5 g | 0 g |
| Vermouth rosso Carrefour | 50 | 0 g | 12,5 g | 0 g |
| Martini Bianco Martini | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Martini rosso?
100 ml of Martini rosso has 137 kcal.
How much protein is in Martini rosso?
Martini rosso contains 0,054 g of protein per 100 ml (0,1 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0,1 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Martini rosso?
Martini rosso has 11,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 11,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Martini rosso?
Martini rosso contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Martini rosso contain?
Per 100 ml, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are kobber (11 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Martini rosso?
100 ml contains 15 mg of sodium, 0,7 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 13. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5010677915007. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 13. september 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.