Fudge

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Cadbury

Fudge contains 445 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 22 g (22 g) provides about 98 kcal.

Roughly 68 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31 % from fat and 2 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (437 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 122.135.417 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12, 789.931 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin A and 180.147 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B6.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Fudge by Cadbury, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
445kcal per 100 g
1,8 gprotein
77,3 gcarbohydrates
15,5 gfat
98kcal in serving, 1 portion, 22 g (22 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 445 kcal
Total fat L 15,5 g 20 %
Saturated fat L 8,2 g 41 %
Cholesterol L 0,095 mg 0 %
Sodium L 127 mg 6 %
Total carbohydrates L 77,3 g 28 %
Dietary fiber L 0,45 g 2 %
Total sugars L 63,6 g
Added sugars L 76,7 g 153 %
Protein L 1,8 g 4 %
Vitamin A L 7.109.375 µg789.931 %
Vitamin C L 0,045 mg0 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin E L 2 mg13 %
Thiamin (B1) L 0,003 mg0,3 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,026 mg2 %
Niacin (B3) L 0,007 mg0 %
Pantothensyre (B5) L 0,026 mg0,5 %
Vitamin B6 L 3.063 mg180.147 %
Folat (B9) L 0,26 µg0,1 %
Vitamin B12 L 2.931.250 µg122.135.417 %
Calcium L 11,9 mg0,9 %
Jern L 0,063 mg0,3 %
Magnesium L 2,1 mg0,5 %
Phosphor L 7 mg0,6 %
Kalium L 22,5 mg0,5 %
Zink L 4.794 mg43.579 %
Kobber L 0,005 mg0,5 %
Mangan L 0,005 mg0,2 %
Selen L 4,8 µg9 %
Jod L 1,1 µg0,7 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 2 %Carbohydrates: 68 %Fat: 31 %445kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 2 %
  • Carbohydrates 68 %
  • Fat 31 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin B12122.135.417 %Vitamin A789.931 %Vitamin B6180.147 %Zink43.579 %Vitamin E13 %Selen9 %Riboflavin (B2)2 %Calcium0,9 %Jod0,7 %Phosphor0,6 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein1,8 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 1,6 g)
  • Fiber0,45 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 0,1 g)
  • Sugars63,6 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 67 g)
  • Fat15,5 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 14 g)
  • Saturated fat8,2 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 8,2 g)
  • Sodium127 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 120 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,41 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water0,14 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Stivelse L0 g
Carotenoids (1)
Betacaroten L0,007 µg
Other components (2)
Vand L0,14 g
Alkohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Cadbury
Barcode
57038902
Quantity
22g
Label serving
1 portion (22 g)
Category
Fudge
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sugar, glucose syrup, palm oil, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, whey powder (from MILK), skimmed MILK powder, whey permeate powder (from MILK), MILK fat, emulsifiers (lecithins, E471, E442), flavourings, acidity regulator (sodium carbonates), salt, acid (citric acid), stabiliser (E509).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SukkerGlucosesirupPalmeolieKakaosmørSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Fudge Cadbury 445 1,8 g 77,3 g 15,5 g
Belgian chocolate vegan fudge Mrs Tilly’s 446 0,5 g 80 g 14 g
Salted caramel fudge Asda 449 0,9 g 76 g 16 g
Clotted cream fudge Waitrose 449 1 g 76,7 g 15,3 g
Fudge Tesco 441 1,1 g 79,5 g 13,2 g
All Butter Fudge Tesco 441 1,1 g 77,1 g 14,2 g
Mrs Tilly's Scottish fudge Mrs Tilly's 451 2,3 g 79 g 16 g
Rum & Raisin Fudge Mrs Tilly's 438 2,4 g 73 g 15 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Fudge?

100 g of Fudge has 445 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 22 g (22 g): about 98 kcal.

How much protein is in Fudge?

Fudge contains 1,8 g of protein per 100 g (4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,4 g in serving, 1 portion, 22 g (22 g). About 2 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 1,6 g).

How many carbs are in Fudge?

Fudge has 77,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,45 g of fiber and 63,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Fudge?

Fudge contains 15,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,2 g is saturated (41 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Fudge contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B12 (122.135.417 % DV), Vitamin A (789.931 % DV), Vitamin B6 (180.147 % DV), zink (43.579 % DV) and Vitamin E (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Fudge?

100 g contains 127 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 57038902. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.