Fruit Shoot
Packaged product Drikkevarer Teisseire
Fruit Shoot contains 25 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 200 ml (200 ml) provides about 50 kcal.
Roughly 98 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 1 % from protein and 0,5 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in drikkevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 39 kcal per 100 g across 9.735 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 25 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,013 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,003 g | 0 % |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 2,4 mg | 0,1 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5,7 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,025 g | 0,1 % |
| Total sugars L | 5,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 3,9 g | 8 % |
| Protein L | 0,063 g | 0,1 % |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C L | 4,4 mg | 5 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin E L | 0,015 mg | 0,1 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,008 mg | 0,7 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,004 mg | 0,3 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,03 mg | 0,2 % |
| Pantothensyre (B5) L | 0,024 mg | 0,5 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,01 mg | 0,6 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 3 µg | 0,8 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 6,8 mg | 0,5 % |
| Jern L | 0,036 mg | 0,2 % |
| Magnesium L | 2 mg | 0,5 % |
| Phosphor L | 1,7 mg | 0,1 % |
| Kalium L | 16,5 mg | 0,4 % |
| Zink L | 0,012 mg | 0,1 % |
| Kobber L | 0,017 mg | 2 % |
| Mangan L | 0,003 mg | 0,1 % |
| Selen L | 1,1 µg | 2 % |
| Jod L | 0,052 µg | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 1 %
- Carbohydrates 98 %
- Fat 0,5 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Protein0,063 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Fiber0,025 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Sugars5,7 gbelow the median for drikkevarer (median 8,9 g)
- Fat0,013 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Saturated fat0,003 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Sodium2,4 mgbelow the median for drikkevarer (median 4 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0,25 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water92 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stivelse L | 0 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Betacaroten L | 1,1 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Vand L | 92 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Teisseire
- Barcode
- 3098772603199
- Quantity
- 4 x 20 cL
- Label serving
- 200 ml
- Category
- Sødede drikkevarer
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Eau (83%), jus d'orange à base de concentré 10%, SUcre, acidifiant : acide citrique, arôme naturel d'orange avec autres arômes naturels, conservateurs: sorbate de potassium, dicarbonate de dimethyle, antioxydant : acide ascorbique, colorant : caroténoides, stabilisant : pectine.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sukker
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Powerade Manzana Coca-cola | 25 | 0 g | 6 g | 0 g |
| Schweppes tonic Schweppes | 25 | 0 g | 5,8 g | 0 g |
| Sports Drink Wal-Mart Stores Inc. | 25 | 0 g | 6,2 g | 0 g |
| Cola Lorina | 25 | 0 g | 6,3 g | 0,5 g |
| first street sports drink First Street | 25 | 0 g | 6,4 g | 0 g |
| Wild Berries Schweppes | 25 | 0 g | 5,9 g | 0 g |
| 1.25L Boisson Gazouz Orange Ifri | 25 | 0 g | 6 g | 0 g |
| Ifri Gazouz Orange Ifri | 25 | 0 g | 6 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fruit Shoot?
100 ml of Fruit Shoot has 25 kcal. Serving, 200 ml (200 ml): about 50 kcal.
How much protein is in Fruit Shoot?
Fruit Shoot contains 0,063 g of protein per 100 ml (0,1 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,13 g in serving, 200 ml (200 ml). About 1 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other drikkevarer, that is above the median (median 0 g).
How many carbs are in Fruit Shoot?
Fruit Shoot has 5,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0,025 g of fiber and 5,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fruit Shoot?
Fruit Shoot contains 0,013 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0,003 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Fruit Shoot?
100 ml contains 2,4 mg of sodium, 0,1 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 20. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3098772603199. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.