12 Large Fresh Eggs

Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Good & Gather

12 Large Fresh Eggs contains 140 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g, 1 egg (50 g) provides about 70 kcal.

Roughly 65% of its calories come from fat, with 35% from protein and 0% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dairy and eggs on FoodFactly (140 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

12 Large Fresh Eggs by Good & Gather, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
140kcal per 100 g
12 gprotein
0 gcarbohydrates
10 gfat
70kcal in serving, 50 g, 1 egg (50 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 140 kcal
Total fat L 10 g 13%
Saturated fat L 3 g 15%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 370 mg 123%
Sodium L 140 mg 6%
Total carbohydrates L 0 g 0%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 0 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 12 g 24%
Vitamina A L 0 µg0%
Vitamina C L 0 mg0%
Vitamina E L 0 mg0%
Vitamina K L 0 µg0%
Thiamin (B1) L 0 mg0%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0 mg0%
Vitamina B6 L 0 mg0%
Folate (B9) L 0 µg0%
Vitamina B12 L 0 µg0%
Choline L 0 mg0%
Calcio L 40 mg3%
Iron L 0 mg0%
Magnesio L 0 mg0%
Fósforo L 0 mg0%
Zinc L 0 mg0%
Copper L 0 mg0%
Manganese L 0 mg0%
Selenio L 0 µg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 35%Fat: 65%140kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 35%
  • Fat 65%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcio3%Vitamina A0%Vitamina C0%Vitamina E0%Vitamina K0%Thiamin (B1)0%Riboflavin (B2)0%Vitamina B60%Folate (B9)0%Vitamina B120%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal8,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L0 g
Other components (1)
Caffeine L0 mg

Product details

Brand
Good & Gather
Barcode
0085239311578
Quantity
12 pcs
Label serving
50 g (1 EGG)
Category
grandes huevos
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Large fresh eggs

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Egg

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Free Range Large Grade A Brown Eggs Goldhen 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Large Eggs Grade A Clove valley 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Non-GMO Free range large eggs Phils 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Cage Free Eggs Sunshine State 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Large Brown Eggs Goldhen 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Eggs Egg 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Eggs Large brown lidl 140 12 g 0 g 10 g
Lindsey gold 12 eggs large Lindsey's Gold 140 12 g 0 g 10 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in 12 Large Fresh Eggs?

100 g of 12 Large Fresh Eggs has 140 kcal. Serving, 50 g, 1 egg (50 g): about 70 kcal.

Is 12 Large Fresh Eggs high in protein?

12 Large Fresh Eggs contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6 g in serving, 50 g, 1 egg (50 g). About 35% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in 12 Large Fresh Eggs?

12 Large Fresh Eggs has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in 12 Large Fresh Eggs?

12 Large Fresh Eggs contains 10 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in 12 Large Fresh Eggs?

100 g contains 140 mg of sodium, 6% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 24 de enero de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0085239311578. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24 de enero de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.