Sauce curry épicée
Packaged product Suppen und Saucen Marque Repère
Sauce curry épicée contains 96 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 51 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Suppen und Saucen on FoodFactly, where the median is 116 kcal per 100 g across 22.679 products.
100 g provides 22 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin C, 11 % of the Daily Value for Iodin and 11 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin E.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 96,3 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,5 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,5 g | 13 % |
| Cholesterol L | 3,6 mg | 1 % |
| Sodium L | 360 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 12 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,5 g | 5 % |
| Total sugars L | 7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 5,8 g | 12 % |
| Protein L | 1,2 g | 2 % |
| Vitamin A L | 8,4 µg | 0,9 % |
| Vitamin C L | 19,5 mg | 22 % |
| Vitamin D L | 0,007 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin E L | 1,6 mg | 11 % |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,021 mg | 2 % |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,039 mg | 3 % |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,24 mg | 2 % |
| Pantothensäure (B5) L | 0,11 mg | 2 % |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0,079 mg | 5 % |
| Folat (B9) L | 24,3 µg | 6 % |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0,007 µg | 0,3 % |
| Calcium L | 25,1 mg | 2 % |
| Eisen L | 0,55 mg | 3 % |
| Magnesium L | 13 mg | 3 % |
| Phosphor L | 30,1 mg | 2 % |
| Kalium L | 152 mg | 3 % |
| Zink L | 0,21 mg | 2 % |
| Kupfer L | 0,047 mg | 5 % |
| Mangan L | 0,23 mg | 10 % |
| Selen L | 2,9 µg | 5 % |
| Iodin L | 16,4 µg | 11 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 51 %
- Fat 43 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,2 gbelow the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 2,1 g)
- Fiber1,5 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 1 g)
- Sugars7 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 3,6 g)
- Fat4,5 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 2,8 g)
- Saturated fat2,5 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 0,79 g)
- Sodium360 mgbelow the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 417 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water80,2 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Stärke L | 2,8 g |
|---|
Carotenoids (1)
| Beta-Carotin L | 129 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Wasser L | 80,2 g |
|---|---|
| Alkohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Marque Repère
- Barcode
- 3564706544321
- Quantity
- 400 g
- Category
- Suppen und Saucen
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Eau, oignon, poivron rouge, sucre, concentré de tomates 4,5 %, crème en poudre réhydratée 4 %, amidon modifié de maïs, oignon frit (oignon, huile de colza), lait de coco en poudre 2,3 % (lait de coco, maltodextrine, protéines de lait), curry en poudre 1,8 %, huile de colza, jus de citron concentré, sel, noix de coco en poudre 0,5 %, épices (dont moutarde), arômes, feuille de coriandre, feuille de combava, ail en poudre.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: ZwiebelnZuckerTomatenRahmRaps (Rübsenöl)SalzKnoblauch
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Turkey With Gravy Weis | 96 | 10,6 g | 5,6 g | 3,5 g |
| Roast Chicken & Gravy Core Power Foods | 96 | 10,4 g | 8,3 g | 2,1 g |
| Black Pepper Sauce Mccormick | 96 | 2,5 g | 18,8 g | 1,1 g |
| Toscana gourmet pasta sauce Specially Selected | 96 | 3,9 g | 6,3 g | 6,2 g |
| Cheese Sauce Mix Bramwells | 96 | 5,2 g | 9,9 g | 3,9 g |
| Chicken breast with garlic lemon pepper sauce, green beans, and mashed potatoe HEB | 96 | 10,9 g | 6,8 g | 2,8 g |
| Chicken Breast W/garlic Lemon Pepper Sauce HEB meal Simple | 96 | 10,9 g | 6,8 g | 2,8 g |
| Chicken Breast In Basil Pesto Sauce H-E-B Meal Simple | 96 | 11,2 g | 6,3 g | 3,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sauce curry épicée?
100 g of Sauce curry épicée has 96 kcal.
How much protein is in Sauce curry épicée?
Sauce curry épicée contains 1,2 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Suppen und Saucen, that is below the median (median 2,1 g).
How many carbs are in Sauce curry épicée?
Sauce curry épicée has 12 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Sauce curry épicée?
Sauce curry épicée contains 4,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,5 g is saturated (13 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Sauce curry épicée contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin C (22 % DV), Iodin (11 % DV), Vitamin E (11 % DV) and Mangan (10 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Sauce curry épicée?
100 g contains 360 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 14. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 3564706544321. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.