Amicelli

Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts Mars

Amicelli contains 517 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 12,5 g (12,5 g) provides about 65 kcal.

Roughly 49 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (518 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 21 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin E, 20 % of the Daily Value for Mangan and 17 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Amicelli by Mars, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
517kcal per 100 g
6,5 gprotein
63 gcarbohydrates
26,1 gfat
65kcal in Serving, 12,5 g (12,5 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 517 kcal
Total fat L 26,1 g 33 %
Saturated fat L 15,7 g 79 %
Cholesterol L 1,4 mg 0,5 %
Sodium L 90 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 63 g 23 %
Dietary fiber L 1,5 g 5 %
Total sugars L 52,4 g
Added sugars L 46,6 g 93 %
Protein L 6,5 g 13 %
Vitamin A L 1 µg0,1 %
Vitamin C L 0,68 mg0,8 %
Vitamin D L 0,025 µg0,1 %
Vitamin E L 3,2 mg21 %
Thiamin (B1) L 0,096 mg8 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 0,17 mg13 %
Niacin (B3) L 0,15 mg0,9 %
Pantothensäure (B5) L 0,52 mg10 %
Vitamin B6 L 0,069 mg4 %
Folat (B9) L 10,8 µg3 %
Vitamin B12 L 0,42 µg17 %
Calcium L 142 mg11 %
Eisen L 0,51 mg3 %
Magnesium L 30,8 mg7 %
Phosphor L 147 mg12 %
Kalium L 267 mg6 %
Zink L 0,83 mg8 %
Kupfer L 0,15 mg17 %
Mangan L 0,46 mg20 %
Selen L 6,3 µg11 %
Iodin L 3,2 µg2 %
Chlorid L 132 mg6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 49 %Fat: 46 %517kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 49 %
  • Fat 46 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin E21 %Mangan20 %Vitamin B1217 %Kupfer17 %Riboflavin (B2)13 %Phosphor12 %Selen11 %Calcium11 %Pantothensäure (B5)10 %Thiamin (B1)8 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,5 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 6,4 g)
  • Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 2,2 g)
  • Sugars52,4 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 48 g)
  • Fat26,1 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 29 g)
  • Saturated fat15,7 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 16,4 g)
  • Sodium90 mgbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 100 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water2,1 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Einfach ungesättigtes Fett L11,9 g
Mehrfach ungesättigtes Fett L1,9 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Stärke L6,5 g
Individual fatty acids (4)
EPA (Omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L0,002 g
DHA (Omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L0,002 g
ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L0,026 g
Linolsäure (Omega-6, 18:2) L0,85 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-Carotin L1,7 µg
Other components (2)
Wasser L2,1 g
Alkohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Mars
Barcode
5000159420723
Quantity
150 g
Label serving
12,5 g
Category
Schokoladentafeln
Packaging
Plastic,Box,Cardboard
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sucre, farine de _blé_, huile de palme, _lait_ écrémé en poudre, noisettes (7,0 %), beurre de cacao, pâte de cacao, _lactosérum_ en poudre (_lait_), beurre de cacao maigre, graisse de palme, émulsifiant (lécithine de _soja_), sel, extrait naturel de vanille.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: ZuckerWeizenmehlPalmölHaselnussKakaobutterSalz

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pick Up Cocos Leibnitz 517 6,5 g 63 g 26 g
Kit kat Nestlé 517 7,8 g 59 g 26,8 g
Ambrosias avellana Tirma 517 5 g 59 g 29 g
Fudge sticks Keebler 517 3,5 g 69 g 27,6 g
Nusspli Zentis 517 7 g 53 g 30 g
Cavalier Chocolate (pralinut Milk, 42 G) Cavalier 517 7,1 g 40 g 40,8 g
Chunky Chocolate Biscuit Bar Tower Gate 517 5,8 g 64,2 g 26 g
Amicelli Amicelli 517 6,5 g 63 g 26,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Amicelli?

100 g of Amicelli has 517 kcal. Serving, 12,5 g (12,5 g): about 65 kcal.

How much protein is in Amicelli?

Amicelli contains 6,5 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,81 g in Serving, 12,5 g (12,5 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 6,4 g).

How many carbs are in Amicelli?

Amicelli has 63 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 52,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Amicelli?

Amicelli contains 26,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 15,7 g is saturated (79 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Amicelli contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin E (21 % DV), Mangan (20 % DV), Vitamin B12 (17 % DV), Kupfer (17 % DV) and Riboflavin (B2) (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Amicelli?

100 g contains 90 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5000159420723. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17. März 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.