Grape Tomatoes
Packaged product Frutas Topline
Grape Tomatoes contains 31 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 31 kcal.
Roughly 71% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 18% from fat and 11% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in frutas on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25.870 products.
100 g provides 30% of the Daily Value for Vitamina C.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 31 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,63 g | 0,8% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 6 mg | 0,3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 5,5 g | 2% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,1 g | 8% |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 0,83 g | 2% |
| Vitamina A L | 49 µg | 5% |
| Vitamina C L | 27,2 mg | 30% |
| Vitamina E L | 0,98 mg | 7% |
| Vitamina K L | 4,2 µg | 4% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0,075 mg | 6% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,065 mg | 5% |
| Vitamina B6 L | 0,06 mg | 4% |
| Folate (B9) L | 10 µg | 3% |
| Calcio L | 11 mg | 0,8% |
| Iron L | 0,33 mg | 2% |
| Magnesio L | 11,9 mg | 3% |
| Fósforo L | 28 mg | 2% |
| Potasio L | 260 mg | 6% |
| Zinc L | 0,2 mg | 2% |
| Copper L | 0,058 mg | 6% |
| Manganese L | 0,12 mg | 5% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11%
- Carbohydrates 71%
- Fat 18%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein0,83 gabove the median for frutas (median 0,7 g)
- Fiber2,1 gabove the median for frutas (median 1,5 g)
- Fat0,63 gabove the median for frutas (median 0,1 g)
- Sodium6 mgbelow the median for frutas (median 22,5 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Topline
- Barcode
- 0628792010702
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Frutas
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hartley’s Cherry Jelly Sours Hartley's | 31 | 0,03 g | 9,3 g | 0,1 g |
| Fruit shoot Fruit Shoot | 31 | 0 g | 7,3 g | 0 g |
| Fruity Cafe Georgia | 31 | 0 g | 7,8 g | 0 g |
| Quick Village Collection Orange & Mango Suntory | 31 | 0 g | 7,8 g | 0 g |
| Waikiki Melon M&S COLLECTION | 31 | 0,5 g | 6,8 g | 0,1 g |
| Irish Bramley Apples Dunnes Stores | 31 | 0,5 g | 7,7 g | 0,5 g |
| Passionfruit Lagerade nüWave | 31 | 0,7 g | 4,2 g | 0,2 g |
| The Real Guave Pink Grapefruit The Real | 31 | 0,01 g | 7,4 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Grape Tomatoes?
100 g of Grape Tomatoes has 31 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 31 kcal.
How much protein is in Grape Tomatoes?
Grape Tomatoes contains 0,83 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,83 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 11% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other frutas, that is above the median (median 0,7 g).
How many carbs are in Grape Tomatoes?
Grape Tomatoes has 5,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Grape Tomatoes?
Grape Tomatoes contains 0,63 g of fat per 100 g.
What vitamins and minerals does Grape Tomatoes contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamina C (30% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Grape Tomatoes?
100 g contains 6 mg of sodium, 0,3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 24 de abril de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0628792010702. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24 de abril de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.