Assorted fruit flavored snacks
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Kellogg's
Assorted fruit flavored snacks contains 318 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 pouch, 22 g (22 g) provides about 70 kcal.
Roughly 95 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 4 % from protein and 0,8 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 385 kcal per 100 g across 8 424 products.
100 g provides 303 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine C.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 318 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,3 g | 0,4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,2 g | 1 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 21 mg | 0,9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 75,5 g | 27 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,3 g | 1 % |
| Total sugars L | 51,9 g | |
| Protein L | 3,3 g | 7 % |
| Vitamine A L | 4,5 µg | 0,5 % |
| Vitamine C L | 273 mg | 303 % |
| Thiamine (B1) L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) L | 0,01 mg | 0,8 % |
| Niacine (B3) L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamine B6 L | 0,01 mg | 0,6 % |
| Folate (B9) L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine B12 L | 0,1 µg | 4 % |
| Calcium L | 9 mg | 0,7 % |
| Fer L | 0,2 mg | 1 % |
| Magnésium L | 1 mg | 0,2 % |
| Phosphore L | 7 mg | 0,6 % |
| Potassium L | 1 mg | 0 % |
| Zinc L | 0,2 mg | 2 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 95 %
- Fat 0,8 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 2,6 g)
- Fiber0,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 0 g)
- Sugars51,9 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 54,8 g)
- Fat0,3 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 0,5 g)
- Saturated fat0,2 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 1,3 g)
- Sodium21 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 50 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water19 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Graisses monoinsaturées L | 0 g |
|---|---|
| Graisses polyinsaturées L | 0 g |
Carotenoids (2)
| Vitamine D (D2 + D3), Unités internationales L | 0 IU |
|---|---|
| Vitamin E (label entry primarily) L | 0 IU |
Other components (5)
| Eau L | 19 g |
|---|---|
| Cendres L | 1,9 g |
| Fibre soluble L | 0 g |
| Fibres insolubles L | 0 g |
| Vitamine A, UI L | 15 IU |
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 318 kcal | 318 kcal |
| Protein | 4,6 g | 3,3 g |
| Carbohydrates | 77,3 g | 75,5 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0,3 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0,3 g |
| Sugars | 50 g | 51,9 g |
| Sodium | 21 mg | 21 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Kellogg's
- Barcode
- 0038000163579
- Label serving
- 1 Pouch (22 g)
- Category
- Confiseries
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Corn syrup, sugar, apple puree concentrate, modified food starch, water, gelatin. contains 2% or less of citric acid, natural and artificial flavors, vitamin c (ascorbic acid), palm and coconut oil*, carnauba wax, yellow 5, red 40, sodium citrate, blue 1.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SucrePommesHuile de palmeHuile de coco
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Funables fruity snacks mixed berry Ferrara Candy Company | 318 | 4,6 g | 72,7 g | 0 g |
| Gummy Fruits Yumearth | 318 | 0 g | 84,7 g | 0 g |
| Fruity snacks Member's Mark | 318 | 4,6 g | 77,3 g | 0 g |
| Assorted fruit gumdrops Tootsie | 318 | 0 g | 81,8 g | 0 g |
| Fiesta Pico, Gummi Worms Trade Segment Management | 318 | 6,8 g | 70,4 g | 0 g |
| Fruit flavored snacks Meijer | 318 | 4,6 g | 77,3 g | 0 g |
| Meijer, fruit favoured snacks Meijer | 318 | 4,6 g | 77,3 g | 0 g |
| Meijer, snacks, strawberry Meijer | 318 | 4,6 g | 77,3 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Assorted fruit flavored snacks?
100 g of Assorted fruit flavored snacks has 318 kcal. Serving, 1 pouch, 22 g (22 g): about 70 kcal.
How much protein is in Assorted fruit flavored snacks?
Assorted fruit flavored snacks contains 3,3 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,73 g in serving, 1 pouch, 22 g (22 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 2,6 g).
How many carbs are in Assorted fruit flavored snacks?
Assorted fruit flavored snacks has 75,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,3 g of fiber and 51,9 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Assorted fruit flavored snacks?
Assorted fruit flavored snacks contains 0,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,2 g is saturated (1 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Assorted fruit flavored snacks contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine C (303 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Assorted fruit flavored snacks?
100 g contains 21 mg of sodium, 0,9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 13 novembre 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 757062. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 5 février 2018. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0038000163579. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 13 novembre 2024. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.