Activia Expert Plain

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Activia

Activia Expert Plain contains 78 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.5 cup, 115 g (115 g) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 38 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33 % from fat and 29 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

100 g provides 13 % of the Daily Value for calcium.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Activia Expert Plain by Activia, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
78kcal per 100 g
6,1 gprotein
7,8 gcarbohydrates
3 gfat
90kcal in serving, 0.5 cup, 115 g (115 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 78,3 kcal
Total fat L 3 g 4 %
Saturated fat L 2,2 g 11 %
Cholesterol L 13 mg 4 %
Sodium L 60,9 mg 3 %
Total carbohydrates L 7,8 g 3 %
Dietary fiber L 2,6 g 9 %
Total sugars L 4,3 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 6,1 g 12 %
Vitamin A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin C L 0 mg0 %
Vitamin E L 0 mg0 %
Vitamin K L 0 µg0 %
Cholin L 0 mg0 %
Calcium L 174 mg13 %
Jern L 0,076 mg0,4 %
Magnesium L 0 mg0 %
Phosphor L 0 mg0 %
Kalium L 130 mg3 %
Zink L 0 mg0 %
Kobber L 0 mg0 %
Mangan L 0 mg0 %
Selen L 0 µg0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 29 %Carbohydrates: 38 %Fat: 33 %78kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 29 %
  • Carbohydrates 38 %
  • Fat 33 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium13 %Kalium3 %Jern0,4 %Vitamin A0 %Vitamin C0 %Vitamin E0 %Vitamin K0 %Cholin0 %Magnesium0 %Phosphor0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,1 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber2,6 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars4,3 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat3 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat2,2 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium60,9 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Stivelse L0 g
Other components (1)
Koffein L0 mg

Product details

Brand
Activia
Barcode
0056800511376
Label serving
0.5 cup (115 g)
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Activia fibre Activia 78 4,3 g 8,7 g 2,6 g
Grec Mangue Liberté 78 14 g 19 g 0 g
Yogourt nature Avtivis 78 4,3 g 8,7 g 2,6 g
Style Ferme Set-style Yogourt Nature Plain Riviera 78 3,5 g 13 g 1,7 g
Greek Vanilla Co-op Gold 78 9,6 g 10,4 g 0 g
Kefir Biotiful 78 5,3 g 9,4 g 1,8 g
SKYR Yogourt Style Islandais Bleuet Sauvage Yoplait 78 8,7 g 10,4 g 0 g
Sans lactose vanille Activia 78 3,5 g 12,2 g 2,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Activia Expert Plain?

100 g of Activia Expert Plain has 78 kcal. Serving, 0.5 cup, 115 g (115 g): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Activia Expert Plain?

Activia Expert Plain contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 0.5 cup, 115 g (115 g). About 29 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Activia Expert Plain?

Activia Expert Plain has 7,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,6 g of fiber and 4,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Activia Expert Plain?

Activia Expert Plain contains 3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,2 g is saturated (11 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Activia Expert Plain contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (13 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Activia Expert Plain?

100 g contains 60,9 mg of sodium, 3 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0056800511376. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.