Spreadable Supersoft
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Western Star
Spreadable Supersoft contains 526 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 526 kcal.
Roughly 77 % of its calories come from fat, with 12 % from protein and 12 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 526 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 58 g | 74 % |
| Saturated fat L | 24 g | 120 % |
| Sodium L | 480 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 20 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 20 g | 40 % |
| Vitamine A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamine E L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Vitamine K L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Choline L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Fer L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Magnésium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Phosphore L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Zinc L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Cuivre L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Manganèse L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sélénium L | 0 µg | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 12 %
- Fat 77 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal3,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Étoile L | 0 g |
|---|
Other components (1)
| Caféine L | 0 mg |
|---|
Product details
- Brand
- Western Star
- Barcode
- 9310052123222
- Label serving
- 1 serving (100 g)
- Category
- Beurre à tartiner
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Cream (From Milk), Vegetable Oil, Water, Butteroil (From Milk), Salt, Buttermilk Powder (From Milk), Emulsifier (476), Preservative (202), Flavour, Vitamins (A, D), Colour (160a). Dairy Content: Min 48%, Vegetable Oil: Min 28%. Keep refrigerated at or below 4°C. Suitable for vegetarians. *Contains 25% less fat than butter which contains 80.5g fat per 100g Made in Australia from at least 94% Australian ingredients
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spreadable Butter with Olive Oil & Sea Salt Countryside Creamery | 571 | 0 g | 0 g | 64,3 g |
| Slightly Salted Butter Nordpack | 704 | 0,4 g | 0,4 g | 78 g |
| Butter Asda | 704 | 0,5 g | 1 g | 78 g |
| Salted Softer Butter M & S | 729 | 0,6 g | 0,6 g | 80,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spreadable Supersoft?
100 g of Spreadable Supersoft has 526 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g): about 526 kcal.
Is Spreadable Supersoft high in protein?
Spreadable Supersoft contains 20 g of protein per 100 g (40 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 20 g in serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Spreadable Supersoft?
Spreadable Supersoft has 20 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 20 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Spreadable Supersoft?
Spreadable Supersoft contains 58 g of fat per 100 g, of which 24 g is saturated (120 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Spreadable Supersoft?
100 g contains 480 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 4 octobre 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9310052123222. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 octobre 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.