Pineapple Fingers

Packaged product Fruits Tesco

Pineapple Fingers contains 56 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g) provides about 45 kcal.

Roughly 92 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 4 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25 870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pineapple Fingers by Tesco, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
56kcal per 100 g
0,4 gprotein
9,8 gcarbohydrates
0,2 gfat
45kcal in serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 56,3 kcal
Total fat L 0,2 g 0,3 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 9,8 g 4 %
Dietary fiber L 1,2 g 4 %
Total sugars L 9,8 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 0,4 g 0,8 %
Vitamine A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamine C L 0 mg0 %
Vitamine E L 0 mg0 %
Vitamine K L 0 µg0 %
Choline L 0 mg0 %
Fer L 0 mg0 %
Magnésium L 0 mg0 %
Phosphore L 0 mg0 %
Zinc L 0 mg0 %
Cuivre L 0 mg0 %
Manganèse L 0 mg0 %
Sélénium L 0 µg0 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 92 %Fat: 4 %56kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 92 %
  • Fat 4 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamine A0 %Vitamine C0 %Vitamine E0 %Vitamine K0 %Choline0 %Fer0 %Magnésium0 %Phosphore0 %Zinc0 %Cuivre0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,4 gbelow the median for fruits (median 0,7 g)
  • Fiber1,2 gbelow the median for fruits (median 1,5 g)
  • Sugars9,8 gbelow the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat0,2 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,1 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for fruits (median 22,5 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,71 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Étoile L0 g
Other components (1)
Caféine L0 mg

Product details

Brand
Tesco
Barcode
03252703
Label serving
1 portion (80 g)
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Braeburn Apple Coop 56 0,63 g 11,6 g 0,63 g
Frozen Wild Blueberries Fruit D'Or 56 0,5 g 13,8 g 0 g
raspberries giant value 56 1,3 g 13,8 g 0 g
Wild Blueberries Peak Harvest By lidl 56 0 g 13,8 g 0 g
Pink Lady Apples Co-op 56 0,63 g 11,6 g 0,63 g
Wild blueberries Mullen farms 56 0 g 13,8 g 0,13 g
Frozen Berries PnP 56 1 g 11,3 g 0,25 g
Fruit Salad Woolworths 56 1 g 12,9 g 0,074 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pineapple Fingers?

100 g of Pineapple Fingers has 56 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g): about 45 kcal.

How much protein is in Pineapple Fingers?

Pineapple Fingers contains 0,4 g of protein per 100 g (0,8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,32 g in serving, 1 portion, 80 g (80 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is below the median (median 0,7 g).

How many carbs are in Pineapple Fingers?

Pineapple Fingers has 9,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber and 9,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pineapple Fingers?

Pineapple Fingers contains 0,2 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Pineapple Fingers?

100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 8 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 03252703. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 8 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.