Raspberry Electrolyte Drink

Packaged product Drikkevarer Dr Hydrate

Raspberry Electrolyte Drink contains 218 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serve, 9 g (9 g) provides about 20 kcal.

Roughly 64 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

100 g provides 364 % of the Daily Value for selen, 256 % of the Daily Value for Riboflavin (B2) and 244 % of the Daily Value for Pantothensyre (B5).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

218kcal per 100 g
15,6 gprotein
27,8 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
20kcal in serving, 1 serve, 9 g (9 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 218 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 2.330 mg 101 %
Total carbohydrates L 27,8 g 10 %
Dietary fiber L 18,9 g 67 %
Total sugars L 3,3 g
Protein L 15,6 g 31 %
Thiamin (B1) L 2,2 mg185 %
Riboflavin (B2) L 3,3 mg256 %
Pantothensyre (B5) L 12,2 mg244 %
Vitamin B6 L 3,3 mg196 %
Folat (B9) L 444 µg111 %
Vitamin B12 L 5,6 µg232 %
Calcium L 1.780 mg137 %
Magnesium L 700 mg167 %
Kalium L 1.780 mg38 %
Zink L 26,7 mg243 %
Selen L 200 µg364 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 36 %Carbohydrates: 64 %218kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 36 %
  • Carbohydrates 64 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Selen364 %Riboflavin (B2)256 %Pantothensyre (B5)244 %Zink243 %Vitamin B12232 %Vitamin B6196 %Thiamin (B1)185 %Magnesium167 %Calcium137 %Folat (B9)111 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal7,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Dr Hydrate
Barcode
9309001526085
Label serving
1 serve (9 g)
Category
Drikkevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pork loin steaks Specially Selected 218 31 g 2 g 9,6 g
Waygu Denver Steak Aldi 218 18,4 g 0 g 16 g
Flat Iron Steaks K & G McAtamney 218 19,4 g 0,8 g 15,2 g
Chunky Meatless Steak Pie Society 218 3,9 g 21,2 g 12,4 g
Bacon Wrapped Top Sirloin Steaks M&m Meat Shop 218 16,9 g 2,1 g 15,5 g
Beef Bottom Round Steak USDA Choice Angus Sam’s 218 28,2 g 0 g 11,1 g
Just Steak Pie Real Pie Co 218 7,7 g 22 g 11 g
Pepper Minute Steak Meat Emporium 218 20,5 g 5,3 g 13,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Raspberry Electrolyte Drink?

100 g of Raspberry Electrolyte Drink has 218 kcal. Serving, 1 serve, 9 g (9 g): about 20 kcal.

Is Raspberry Electrolyte Drink high in protein?

Raspberry Electrolyte Drink contains 15,6 g of protein per 100 g (31 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,4 g in serving, 1 serve, 9 g (9 g). About 36 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Raspberry Electrolyte Drink?

Raspberry Electrolyte Drink has 27,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 18,9 g of fiber and 3,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Raspberry Electrolyte Drink?

Raspberry Electrolyte Drink contains 0 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Raspberry Electrolyte Drink contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are selen (364 % DV), Riboflavin (B2) (256 % DV), Pantothensyre (B5) (244 % DV), zink (243 % DV) and Vitamin B12 (232 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Raspberry Electrolyte Drink?

100 g contains 2.330 mg of sodium, 101 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31. juli 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9309001526085. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31. juli 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.