Cake
Packaged product Dulces y postres Cake Boss
Cake contains 392 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 79 g (79 g) provides about 310 kcal.
Roughly 50% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46% from fat and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 13% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 392 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20,2 g | 26% |
| Saturated fat L | 7,6 g | 38% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 25 mg | 8% |
| Sodium L | 304 mg | 13% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 49,4 g | 18% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,5 g | 9% |
| Total sugars L | 36,7 g | |
| Protein L | 3,8 g | 8% |
| Vitamina A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamina C L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0,086 mg | 7% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 0,51 mg | 3% |
| Calcio L | 51 mg | 4% |
| Iron L | 2,3 mg | 13% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4%
- Carbohydrates 50%
- Fat 46%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber2,5 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
- Sugars36,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat20,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat7,6 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium304 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0,97 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamina A, UI L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 500 kcal | 392 kcal |
| Protein | 4,8 g | 3,8 g |
| Carbohydrates | 62,5 g | 49,4 g |
| Fat | 25,6 g | 20,2 g |
| Fiber | 3,2 g | 2,5 g |
| Sugars | 46,5 g | 36,7 g |
| Sodium | 0,39 mg | 304 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Cake Boss
- Barcode
- 0029519208530
- Quantity
- 79 g
- Label serving
- 79 g
- Category
- Dulces y postres
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
SUGAR, ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR BLEACHED (FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), SOYBEAN OIL, SEMI SWEET CHOCOLATE FLAKES (COCOA MASS, SUGAR, COCOA BUTTER, SOY LECITHIN, NATURAL FLAVOR), WATER, PALM OIL, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKAL
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: AzúcarHarina de trigoAceite de palmaManteca de cacao
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chocolate Orange Impact Whey Myprotein | 392 | 72 g | 7,6 g | 7,6 g |
| Blueberry cheesecake cake Sainsbury's | 392 | 4,8 g | 58,6 g | 15,2 g |
| Premium whey protein - natural chocolate - nothing naughty Nothing Naughty | 392 | 70 g | 12,4 g | 5,6 g |
| Jumbo Twin Cakes Coconut Eurocake | 392 | 4,2 g | 52,3 g | 19,2 g |
| Creamy honey Carmen’s protein porridge | 392 | 13,4 g | 64,6 g | 6,8 g |
| Ginger dark chocolate Darrell Lea | 392 | 2,4 g | 65,2 g | 13,2 g |
| Tesco Coconut Sponge Cake Tesco | 392 | 3,6 g | 56,9 g | 16,4 g |
| Cookie Dough Overnight Oaties | 392 | 27 g | 52,7 g | 10,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cake?
100 g of Cake has 392 kcal. Serving, 79 g (79 g): about 310 kcal.
How much protein is in Cake?
Cake contains 3,8 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 79 g (79 g). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Cake?
Cake has 49,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,5 g of fiber and 36,7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Cake?
Cake contains 20,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,6 g is saturated (38% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Cake contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (13% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Cake?
100 g contains 304 mg of sodium, 13% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 de febrero de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1897648. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 5 de octubre de 2018. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0029519208530. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 de febrero de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.