Fruits & Nuts
Packaged product Nüsse und Samen Kashi
Fruits & Nuts contains 456 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 cup, 125 g (125 g) provides about 570 kcal.
Roughly 55 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Nüsse und Samen on FoodFactly (447 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 174 % of the Daily Value for Mangan, 27 % of the Daily Value for Magnesium and 19 % of the Daily Value for Phosphor.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 456 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 19,2 g | 25 % |
| Saturated fat L | 4 g | 20 % |
| Trans fat L | 0,08 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 180 mg | 8 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 65,6 g | 24 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 8 g | 29 % |
| Total sugars L | 21,6 g | |
| Protein L | 9,6 g | 19 % |
| Calcium L | 1,6 mg | 0,1 % |
| Eisen L | 0,8 mg | 4 % |
| Magnesium L | 112 mg | 27 % |
| Phosphor L | 240 mg | 19 % |
| Kalium L | 32 mg | 0,7 % |
| Mangan L | 4 mg | 174 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 55 %
- Fat 36 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,6 gbelow the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 10 g)
- Fiber8 gabove the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 6 g)
- Sugars21,6 gabove the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 7 g)
- Fat19,2 gbelow the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 23,8 g)
- Saturated fat4 gbelow the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 5,4 g)
- Sodium180 mgabove the median for Nüsse und Samen (median 120 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Kashi
- Barcode
- 0018627114796
- Quantity
- 340g
- Label serving
- 1 cup (125 g)
- Category
- Nüsse und Samen
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rude Health Coconut Rude health | 456 | 8,4 g | 44,7 g | 25,7 g |
| Jumbo donettes glazed blueberry donuts Hostess | 456 | 3,5 g | 59,6 g | 21 g |
| Ginger Nuts Safeway | 456 | 5,7 g | 74,6 g | 14,6 g |
| Hershey's Choco Nuts Bite samlip | 456 | 8 g | 46 g | 40 g |
| Coconut Coated Marshmallow Bites Darrell Lea | 456 | 4,8 g | 59,6 g | 21,6 g |
| Nutri choice Britannia | 456 | 5,9 g | 61,8 g | 20,6 g |
| Feel Strong Feuit & Nut The Foodie Market | 456 | 13,6 g | 41,6 g | 24,8 g |
| Salted caramel with coconut TOM | 456 | 3,7 g | 55,9 g | 24,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fruits & Nuts?
100 g of Fruits & Nuts has 456 kcal. Serving, 1 cup, 125 g (125 g): about 570 kcal.
How much protein is in Fruits & Nuts?
Fruits & Nuts contains 9,6 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 12 g in Serving, 1 cup, 125 g (125 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Nüsse und Samen, that is below the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in Fruits & Nuts?
Fruits & Nuts has 65,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 8 g of fiber and 21,6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fruits & Nuts?
Fruits & Nuts contains 19,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4 g is saturated (20 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Fruits & Nuts contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Mangan (174 % DV), Magnesium (27 % DV) and Phosphor (19 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Fruits & Nuts?
100 g contains 180 mg of sodium, 8 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 24. Februar 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0018627114796. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 24. Februar 2026. Imported 8. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.