Small Shells
Packaged product Autres aliments WinCo Foods
Small Shells contains 375 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.75 cups, 56 g (56 g) provides about 210 kcal.
Roughly 82 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14 % from protein and 4 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
100 g provides 98 % of the Daily Value for Folate (B9), 74 % of the Daily Value for Thiamine (B1) and 27 % of the Daily Value for Riboflavine (B2).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 375 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1,8 g | 2 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 73,2 g | 27 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,6 g | 13 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,8 g | |
| Protein L | 12,5 g | 25 % |
| Thiamine (B1) L | 0,89 mg | 74 % |
| Riboflavine (B2) L | 0,36 mg | 27 % |
| Folate (B9) L | 391 µg | 98 % |
| Fer L | 3,2 mg | 18 % |
| Potassium L | 223 mg | 5 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 82 %
- Fat 4 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein12,5 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber3,6 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars1,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat1,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- WinCo Foods
- Barcode
- 0070552803138
- Label serving
- 0.75 cups (56 g)
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
SEMOLINA (WHEAT), NIACIN, FERROUS SULFATE (IRON), THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frutta Secca Manuzzi | 375 | 9,2 g | 75,1 g | 3,8 g |
| Iso-PF Red Velvet Brownie Whey Isolate Inspired | 375 | 78,1 g | 9,4 g | 3,1 g |
| Pop tart bites Kellogs | 375 | 2,5 g | 72,5 g | 7,5 g |
| Maple filled crepes La Boulangère | 375 | 6,3 g | 65,6 g | 6,3 g |
| Classic Müsli Märkisches Landbrot | 375 | 10,3 g | 57,8 g | 9,7 g |
| Nesquik All Natural Nestlé | 375 | 7,9 g | 68 g | 5,3 g |
| Frosties Kellogg's | 375 | 4,5 g | 87 g | 0,6 g |
| Summer freeze Mountain Dew | 375 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Small Shells?
100 g of Small Shells has 375 kcal. Serving, 0.75 cups, 56 g (56 g): about 210 kcal.
Is Small Shells high in protein?
Small Shells contains 12,5 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 0.75 cups, 56 g (56 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Small Shells?
Small Shells has 73,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,6 g of fiber and 1,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Small Shells?
Small Shells contains 1,8 g of fat per 100 g.
What vitamins and minerals does Small Shells contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Folate (B9) (98 % DV), Thiamine (B1) (74 % DV), Riboflavine (B2) (27 % DV) and fer (18 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 22 août 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0070552803138. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22 août 2025. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.