Cookie

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Busken bakery

Cookie contains 467 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 54 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

467kcal per 100 g
4,4 gprotein
64,4 gcarbohydrates
22,2 gfat
210kcal in serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 467 kcal
Total fat L 22,2 g 28 %
Saturated fat L 8,9 g 44 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 44,4 mg 15 %
Sodium L 200 mg 9 %
Total carbohydrates L 64,4 g 23 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 33,3 g
Added sugars L 33,3 g 67 %
Protein L 4,4 g 9 %
Vitamine D L 0,22 µg1 %
Calcium L 22,2 mg2 %
Fer L 0,89 mg5 %
Potassium L 88,9 mg2 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4 %Carbohydrates: 54 %Fat: 42 %467kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4 %
  • Carbohydrates 54 %
  • Fat 42 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Fer5 %Potassium2 %Calcium2 %Vitamine D1 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sugars33,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat22,2 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat8,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium200 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,95 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Busken bakery
Barcode
0850003556499
Label serving
1 portion (45 g)
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cookie dough chilled oat bar Mooski 467 11,1 g 44,4 g 31,1 g
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Ghirardelli 467 3,3 g 63,3 g 26,7 g
Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans Zander Fine Chocolates 467 6,7 g 60 g 30 g
ROLO Creamy Caramels Wrapped in Rich Chocolate Candy ROLO 467 3,3 g 66,7 g 20 g
Crunchy Rice Chips/Buttery Pancake Wowza 467 3,3 g 66,7 g 20 g
Sweet & salted popcorn Tesco 467 6 g 63 g 19,3 g
Milk Chocolate Pretzels HEB 467 6,7 g 70 g 20 g
Hello Kitty Pineapple Cake A-SHA 467 4,4 g 64,4 g 20 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cookie?

100 g of Cookie has 467 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g): about 210 kcal.

How much protein is in Cookie?

Cookie contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cookie?

Cookie has 64,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cookie?

Cookie contains 22,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,9 g is saturated (44 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cookie?

100 g contains 200 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 11 septembre 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0850003556499. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 11 septembre 2025. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.