Wild Caught SOLE

Packaged product Autres aliments

Wild Caught SOLE contains 200 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from fat, with 33 % from carbohydrates and 16 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

Wild Caught SOLE, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
200kcal per 100 g
8 gprotein
16 gcarbohydrates
11,2 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 200 kcal
Total fat L 11,2 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 0,8 g 4 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 24 mg 8 %
Sodium L 312 mg 14 %
Total carbohydrates L 16 g 6 %
Dietary fiber L 0,8 g 3 %
Total sugars L 0,8 g
Protein L 8 g 16 %
Vitamine C L 1 mg1 %
Calcium L 32 mg2 %
Fer L 1,2 mg6 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 16 %Carbohydrates: 33 %Fat: 51 %200kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 16 %
  • Carbohydrates 33 %
  • Fat 51 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Fer6 %Calcium2 %Vitamine C1 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber0,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars0,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat11,2 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium312 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Graisses monoinsaturées L6,4 g
Graisses polyinsaturées L2,8 g
Other components (1)
Vitamine A, UI L0 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 200 kcal200 kcal
Protein 8 g8 g
Carbohydrates 16 g16 g
Fat 11,2 g11,2 g
Fiber n/a0,8 g
Sugars 0,8 g0,8 g
Sodium 312 mg312 mg

Product details

Barcode
0061763023118
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Creatine Monohydrate Gummies Ekkovision 200 0 g 44 g 0 g
Overnight chia Prana 200 5 g 36 g 4,5 g
HP HC MAX 300 Delical 200 10 g 22 g 8 g
Hashbrowns Food Lion 200 1,7 g 23,3 g 10 g
Crunchers Reese 200 4 g 24 g 11 g
Foods vermicelli Goya 200 6 g 41 g 1 g
Grec à l'oignon trempette au yogourt President's Choice 200 10 g 10 g 11,7 g
Trempette Ricardo 200 3,3 g 13,3 g 15 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Wild Caught SOLE?

100 g of Wild Caught SOLE has 200 kcal.

How much protein is in Wild Caught SOLE?

Wild Caught SOLE contains 8 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 16 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Wild Caught SOLE?

Wild Caught SOLE has 16 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,8 g of fiber and 0,8 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Wild Caught SOLE?

Wild Caught SOLE contains 11,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,8 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Wild Caught SOLE?

100 g contains 312 mg of sodium, 14 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 1 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2502260. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 28 février 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0061763023118. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 avril 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.