Ravioli
Packaged product Autres aliments Giant Eagle
Ravioli contains 186 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 145 g (145 g) provides about 270 kcal.
Roughly 61 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 23 % from fat and 16 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 186 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,8 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,8 g | 14 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 31 mg | 10 % |
| Sodium L | 200 mg | 9 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 28,3 g | 10 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2,1 g | 8 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,1 g | |
| Protein L | 7,6 g | 15 % |
| Vitamine A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 69 mg | 5 % |
| Fer L | 1,2 mg | 7 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 16 %
- Carbohydrates 61 %
- Fat 23 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,6 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber2,1 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars2,1 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat4,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat2,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium200 mgbelow the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamine A, UI L | 276 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 129 kcal | 186 kcal |
| Protein | 5,2 g | 7,6 g |
| Carbohydrates | 19,5 g | 28,3 g |
| Fat | 3,3 g | 4,8 g |
| Fiber | 1,5 g | 2,1 g |
| Sugars | 1,4 g | 2,1 g |
| Sodium | 0,14 mg | 200 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- Giant Eagle
- Barcode
- 0030034013011
- Quantity
- 145 g
- Label serving
- 145 g
- Category
- Autres aliments
- Nutri-Score
- A as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
ENRICHED DURUM FLOUR (DURUM WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, FERROUS SULFATE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE [VITAMIN B1], RIBOFLAVIN (VITAMIN B2], FOLIC ACID), RICOTTA CHEESE (WHEY, MILK, DISTILLED VINEGAR, CARRAGEENAN, WATER, EGG, BLEACHED WHEAT FLOUR, ROMANO CHEESE MADE FRO
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)LaitVinaigreOeuf
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kraft light 20 slices Kraft | 186 | 18 g | 5,5 g | 11 g |
| Mini cordon bleu raclette Migris | 186 | 21 g | 12 g | 6 g |
| Ribs ? | 186 | 10,7 g | 17,9 g | 7,9 g |
| Tonno pinna gialla Migross | 186 | 24 g | 0 g | 10 g |
| Provençale Migros | 186 | 12 g | 31 g | 1,6 g |
| 687433805206 DT | 186 | 10,7 g | 35,7 g | 0 g |
| Chili Mac The Prep Kitchen | 186 | 13,8 g | 12,7 g | 9,9 g |
| Prugne secche Caputo | 186 | 2,5 g | 40 g | 0,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ravioli?
100 g of Ravioli has 186 kcal. Serving, 145 g (145 g): about 270 kcal.
How much protein is in Ravioli?
Ravioli contains 7,6 g of protein per 100 g (15 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11 g in serving, 145 g (145 g). About 16 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Ravioli?
Ravioli has 28,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of fiber and 2,1 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Ravioli?
Ravioli contains 4,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,8 g is saturated (14 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Ravioli?
100 g contains 200 mg of sodium, 9 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 février 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1900052. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 14 juillet 2017. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0030034013011. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 février 2025. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.