Michelina
Packaged product Autres aliments
Michelina contains 153 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 70 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 18 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 153 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,1 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,56 g | 3 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 6 mg | 2 % |
| Sodium L | 376 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 26,6 g | 10 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,3 g | 1 % |
| Total sugars L | 4,8 g | |
| Added sugars L | 4 g | 8 % |
| Protein L | 4,2 g | 8 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 36 mg | 3 % |
| Fer L | 1,1 mg | 6 % |
| Potassium L | 100 mg | 2 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 11 %
- Carbohydrates 70 %
- Fat 18 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,2 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber0,3 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars4,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3,1 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat0,56 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium376 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 153 kcal | 153 kcal |
| Protein | 4,2 g | 4,2 g |
| Carbohydrates | 26,6 g | 26,6 g |
| Fat | 3,1 g | 3,1 g |
| Fiber | 0,28 g | 0,3 g |
| Sugars | 4,8 g | 4,8 g |
| Sodium | 376 mg | 376 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0717854154116
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vegane Bratwurst Metro Chef | 153 | 11 g | 7 g | 9 g |
| Petits Pois with leeks & pancetta Waitrose | 153 | 6 g | 7,5 g | 10 g |
| Boeuf thaï Tendre & Plus | 153 | 15 g | 6,2 g | 7,4 g |
| Cod Fillets Mrs. Friday’s | 153 | 10,6 g | 21,2 g | 3,5 g |
| Cūkgaļas šķiņķis saimniekam Nākotne | 153 | 18,3 g | 0,5 g | 8,5 g |
| Preparation alimentaire a base de ble tendre Dried Noodle | 153 | 7,1 g | 32 g | 0,3 g |
| Kebabs Coles | 153 | 17,4 g | 2,6 g | 7,8 g |
| Coq Au Vin Cook | 153 | 14,3 g | 4,1 g | 8,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Michelina?
100 g of Michelina has 153 kcal.
How much protein is in Michelina?
Michelina contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Michelina?
Michelina has 26,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,3 g of fiber and 4,8 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Michelina?
Michelina contains 3,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,56 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Michelina?
100 g contains 376 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 22 février 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0717854154116. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22 février 2023. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2667146. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 9 octobre 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.