Kimbap
Packaged product Autres aliments Konscious
Kimbap contains 152 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 8 pieces, 210 g (210 g) provides about 319 kcal.
Roughly 70 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 20 % from fat and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.
100 g provides 85 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine B12 and 11 % of the Daily Value for fer.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 152 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,3 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,48 g | 2 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 362 mg | 16 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 26,7 g | 10 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,95 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 5,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 5,2 g | 10 % |
| Protein L | 3,8 g | 8 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0,95 µg | 5 % |
| Vitamine B12 L | 2,1 µg | 85 % |
| Calcium L | 27,6 mg | 2 % |
| Fer L | 1,9 mg | 11 % |
| Potassium L | 209 mg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10 %
- Carbohydrates 70 %
- Fat 20 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
- Fiber0,95 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars5,7 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
- Fat3,3 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
- Saturated fat0,48 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium362 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Konscious
- Barcode
- 0877168005075
- Label serving
- 8 pieces (210 g)
- Category
- Autres aliments
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Piémontaise au poulet Instant Traiteur | 152 | 6,9 g | 7,6 g | 10 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Bailey’s | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
| Tikka Masala Taste Of Inspirations | 152 | 4 g | 19,2 g | 8 g |
| Vol au vent Hero | 152 | 4,7 g | 5,5 g | 12 g |
| Mah-mee Mit Poulet Betty Bossi | 152 | 8,6 g | 17 g | 5,1 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Baily's | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
| Glorious Morning Norse Fitness | 152 | 0 g | 30,3 g | 0 g |
| Carne Asada Bill Bailey’s | 152 | 17 g | 4,5 g | 8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Kimbap?
100 g of Kimbap has 152 kcal. Serving, 8 pieces, 210 g (210 g): about 319 kcal.
How much protein is in Kimbap?
Kimbap contains 3,8 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 8 pieces, 210 g (210 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in Kimbap?
Kimbap has 26,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,95 g of fiber and 5,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Kimbap?
Kimbap contains 3,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,48 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Kimbap contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine B12 (85 % DV) and fer (11 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Kimbap?
100 g contains 362 mg of sodium, 16 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 août 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0877168005075. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 août 2024. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.