Ice cream
Packaged product Sucres et desserts
Ice cream contains 203 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.5 cup, 74 g (74 g) provides about 150 kcal.
Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 46 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (215 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 45 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine A and 10 % of the Daily Value for calcium.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 203 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10,8 g | 14 % |
| Saturated fat L | 6,8 g | 34 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 34 mg | 11 % |
| Sodium L | 54 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 24,3 g | 9 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,3 g | 1 % |
| Total sugars L | 20,3 g | |
| Protein L | 4,1 g | 8 % |
| Vitamine A L | 405 µg | 45 % |
| Vitamine C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 135 mg | 10 % |
| Fer L | 0 mg | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 46 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,1 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 3,2 g)
- Fiber0,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 0 g)
- Sugars20,3 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,7 g)
- Fat10,8 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 10,3 g)
- Saturated fat6,8 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 6,4 g)
- Sodium54 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 68 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamine A, UI L | 1 350 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 203 kcal | 203 kcal |
| Protein | 4,1 g | 4,1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 24,3 g | 24,3 g |
| Fat | 10,8 g | 10,8 g |
| Fiber | 0,3 g | 0,3 g |
| Sugars | 20,3 g | 20,3 g |
| Sodium | 54 mg | 54 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0037816100181
- Label serving
- 0.5 cup (74 g)
- Category
- Desserts congelés
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Grade a milk, cream, liquid sugar, condensed skim milk, pumpkin, corn syrup, sugar, brown sugar, water, eggs, cinnamon, ground nutmeg, ground ginger, ground cloves, mono and diglycerides, guar gum, locust bean gum, carrageenan, natural and artificial vanilla flavor, annatto color, fd&c red#40.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tropics Ice Cream Maui Soda & Ice Works Ltd. | 203 | 2,9 g | 31,9 g | 11,6 g |
| Premium ice cream Asael Farr & Sons Company | 203 | 2,9 g | 27,5 g | 10,1 g |
| Premium Ice Cream Best Choice | 203 | 3,1 g | 25 g | 9,4 g |
| Ice cream Hudsonville | 203 | 4,7 g | 21,9 g | 10,9 g |
| Ice cream Hudsonville | 203 | 4,7 g | 23,4 g | 9,4 g |
| Hudsonville, ice cream, vanilla bean All Star Dairy Association Inc | 203 | 4,7 g | 23,4 g | 10,9 g |
| Gelato alla Nocciola con Granella di Nocciole Caramellate Sigel | 203 | 2,1 g | 25,7 g | 10,2 g |
| S’oru de sardigna Sammontana | 203 | 3,5 g | 25 g | 9,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Ice cream?
100 g of Ice cream has 203 kcal. Serving, 0.5 cup, 74 g (74 g): about 150 kcal.
How much protein is in Ice cream?
Ice cream contains 4,1 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 0.5 cup, 74 g (74 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 3,2 g).
How many carbs are in Ice cream?
Ice cream has 24,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,3 g of fiber and 20,3 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Ice cream?
Ice cream contains 10,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,8 g is saturated (34 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Ice cream contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine A (45 % DV) and calcium (10 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Ice cream?
100 g contains 54 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2497916. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 20 décembre 2022. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0037816100181. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.