Gourmet

Packaged product Autres aliments White Bread

Gourmet contains 253 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2 slices, 75 g (75 g) provides about 190 kcal.

Roughly 76 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14 % from protein and 9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for autres aliments on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 22 % of the Daily Value for fer.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

253kcal per 100 g
9,3 gprotein
49,3 gcarbohydrates
2,7 gfat
190kcal in serving, 2 slices, 75 g (75 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 253 kcal
Total fat L 2,7 g 3 %
Saturated fat L 0,67 g 3 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 440 mg 19 %
Total carbohydrates L 49,3 g 18 %
Dietary fiber L 1,3 g 5 %
Total sugars L 4 g
Protein L 9,3 g 19 %
Calcium L 100 mg8 %
Fer L 4 mg22 %
Potassium L 133 mg3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14 %Carbohydrates: 76 %Fat: 9 %253kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14 %
  • Carbohydrates 76 %
  • Fat 9 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Fer22 %Calcium8 %Potassium3 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9,3 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber1,3 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars4 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat2,7 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,67 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium440 mgabove the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
White Bread
Barcode
0667888626557
Label serving
2 slices (75 g)
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Adnan Kebab Nema 253 16 g 5,3 g 18,7 g
White vienna Coles 253 9,6 g 46,7 g 2,2 g
Jumbo Punjabi Samosa Ashoka 253 5,3 g 32 g 10,7 g
Crema Deslactosada Alpura 253 2 g 3,3 g 25,7 g
Everything Boule Your Fresh Market 253 9,3 g 45,3 g 4,7 g
Pain pommes-raisins Au Pain Doré 253 8 g 58,7 g 0,67 g
Hot Dogs Kirkland 253 13,3 g 6,7 g 18,7 g
Cooked battered wiener on a stick Rolldog 253 8 g 28 g 13,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Gourmet?

100 g of Gourmet has 253 kcal. Serving, 2 slices, 75 g (75 g): about 190 kcal.

How much protein is in Gourmet?

Gourmet contains 9,3 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 2 slices, 75 g (75 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Gourmet?

Gourmet has 49,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,3 g of fiber and 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Gourmet?

Gourmet contains 2,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,67 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Gourmet contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are fer (22 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Gourmet?

100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0667888626557. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.