Egg Bites
Packaged product Produits laitiers et oeufs Kairos
Egg Bites contains 141 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2 piece, 128 g (128 g) provides about 180 kcal.
Roughly 63 % of its calories come from fat, with 28 % from protein and 9 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in produits laitiers et oeufs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42 808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 141 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10,2 g | 13 % |
| Saturated fat L | 6,3 g | 31 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 31,3 mg | 10 % |
| Sodium L | 492 mg | 21 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 3,1 g | 1 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,78 g | 3 % |
| Total sugars L | 2,3 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 10,2 g | 20 % |
| Vitamine D L | 0,31 µg | 2 % |
| Calcium L | 109 mg | 8 % |
| Fer L | 0,55 mg | 3 % |
| Potassium L | 180 mg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 28 %
- Carbohydrates 9 %
- Fat 63 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein10,2 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 8 g)
- Fiber0,78 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 0,59 g)
- Sugars2,3 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 3,8 g)
- Fat10,2 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 10,2 g)
- Saturated fat6,3 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 4,3 g)
- Sodium492 mgabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal7,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Kairos
- Barcode
- 0850024923300
- Label serving
- 2 piece (128 g)
- Category
- Produits laitiers et oeufs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bananas & Cream Dairy-Free Pops Sweet Nothings | 141 | 1,6 g | 18,8 g | 7 g |
| Coconut Cream Fruit Bar Great Value | 141 | 1,6 g | 24,2 g | 3,9 g |
| Peanut butter cup flip yogurt Chobani | 141 | 7,8 g | 18 g | 6,3 g |
| Mango Yoghurt Harris Farm Markets | 141 | 4,4 g | 13,8 g | 7,5 g |
| Loaded Chicken Creamy Alfredo Spiral Pasta Food4fitness | 141 | 12,4 g | 17,5 g | 2,3 g |
| Light fat free Fruit Yoghurt Muller | 141 | 4,5 g | 13,5 g | 7,5 g |
| Pesto Chicken Risotto With Parmigiano Reggiano Waitrose | 141 | 7,8 g | 14,8 g | 5,4 g |
| Yoghurt- Apple & Blueberry Crumble The Zouki Group of Companies | 140 | 5,8 g | 22,2 g | 2,7 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Egg Bites?
100 g of Egg Bites has 141 kcal. Serving, 2 piece, 128 g (128 g): about 180 kcal.
Is Egg Bites high in protein?
Egg Bites contains 10,2 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 2 piece, 128 g (128 g). About 28 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other produits laitiers et oeufs, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Egg Bites?
Egg Bites has 3,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,78 g of fiber and 2,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Egg Bites?
Egg Bites contains 10,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6,3 g is saturated (31 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Egg Bites?
100 g contains 492 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0850024923300. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.