Code Red! Ice Cream Cone

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Scoops Ahoy

Code Red! Ice Cream Cone contains 281 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 cone, 96 g (96 g) provides about 270 kcal.

Roughly 55 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 39 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

281kcal per 100 g
4,2 gprotein
39,6 gcarbohydrates
12,5 gfat
270kcal in serving, 1 cone, 96 g (96 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 281 kcal
Total fat L 12,5 g 16 %
Saturated fat L 8,3 g 42 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 20,8 mg 7 %
Sodium L 125 mg 5 %
Total carbohydrates L 39,6 g 14 %
Dietary fiber L 1 g 4 %
Total sugars L 27,1 g
Added sugars L 22,9 g 46 %
Protein L 4,2 g 8 %
Vitamine D L 0,21 µg1 %
Calcium L 104 mg8 %
Fer L 0,63 mg3 %
Potassium L 156 mg3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 55 %Fat: 39 %281kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 55 %
  • Fat 39 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium8 %Fer3 %Potassium3 %Vitamine D1 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,2 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars27,1 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat12,5 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat8,3 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium125 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Scoops Ahoy
Barcode
0810067726948
Label serving
1 cone (96 g)
Category
Sucres et desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Butternut Squash Veggie Cakes Wegman's 281 3,5 g 45,6 g 10,5 g
blueberry pie Signature Farms 281 2,6 g 38,6 g 13,2 g
Raspberry Cheesecake Chimis El Monterey 281 5,3 g 38,6 g 12,3 g
Stone House Braed, Hearth Baked Sweet Baguette French Bread Stone House Bread 281 8,8 g 57,9 g 0 g
Doner Pie Mcghees 281 7,1 g 26,2 g 17,5 g
Mini Potato Cakes/Scallops/Fritters BESPOKE FOODS 281 3,2 g 20,2 g 20,5 g
Chicken And Veg Pie Iceland 281 7,9 g 25 g 16,1 g
Whisk N Flip Chocolate Pancakes & Waffles Whisk N Flip 281 7,3 g 35,2 g 13,2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Code Red! Ice Cream Cone?

100 g of Code Red! Ice Cream Cone has 281 kcal. Serving, 1 cone, 96 g (96 g): about 270 kcal.

How much protein is in Code Red! Ice Cream Cone?

Code Red! Ice Cream Cone contains 4,2 g of protein per 100 g (8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 1 cone, 96 g (96 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Code Red! Ice Cream Cone?

Code Red! Ice Cream Cone has 39,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of fiber and 27,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Code Red! Ice Cream Cone?

Code Red! Ice Cream Cone contains 12,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 8,3 g is saturated (42 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Code Red! Ice Cream Cone?

100 g contains 125 mg of sodium, 5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 janvier 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0810067726948. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 janvier 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.