Butternut Squash Ravioli

Packaged product Produits laitiers et oeufs eathos

Butternut Squash Ravioli contains 149 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 package, 255 g (255 g) provides about 380 kcal.

Roughly 46 % of its calories come from fat, with 37 % from carbohydrates and 17 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in produits laitiers et oeufs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42 808 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

149kcal per 100 g
6,3 gprotein
13,7 gcarbohydrates
7,5 gfat
380kcal in serving, 1 package, 255 g (255 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 149 kcal
Total fat L 7,5 g 10 %
Saturated fat L 3,9 g 20 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 25,5 mg 8 %
Sodium L 259 mg 11 %
Total carbohydrates L 13,7 g 5 %
Dietary fiber L 0,78 g 3 %
Total sugars L 2,7 g
Added sugars L 0,39 g 0,8 %
Protein L 6,3 g 13 %
Vitamine D L 0,63 µg3 %
Calcium L 70,6 mg5 %
Fer L 0,43 mg2 %
Potassium L 141 mg3 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 17 %Carbohydrates: 37 %Fat: 46 %149kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 17 %
  • Carbohydrates 37 %
  • Fat 46 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium5 %Vitamine D3 %Potassium3 %Fer2 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,3 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 8 g)
  • Fiber0,78 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 0,59 g)
  • Sugars2,7 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 3,8 g)
  • Fat7,5 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 10,2 g)
  • Saturated fat3,9 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 4,3 g)
  • Sodium259 mgabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
eathos
Barcode
0850023875488
Label serving
1 package (255 g)
Category
Produits laitiers et oeufs

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Cream Cheese Милочка 149 16,4 g 0,8 g 9 g
Chili Mac & Cheese Amy's 149 5,5 g 17,2 g 6,3 g
Smooth & creamy Yogurt Gippsland 149 6,5 g 16,5 g 6,3 g
Gelato di yogurt greco MD 149 3,2 g 25 g 3,8 g
Turkish Style Egg Pot M&S 149 6,6 g 6,6 g 10,2 g
Yoghurt Blueberry Foodworks 149 6,5 g 16,5 g 6,3 g
Butter Chicken with Basmatti Rice Gleesons Butchers 149 8,1 g 14 g 6,2 g
Prosciutto And Peas Mac And Cheese Private Selection 149 6,2 g 15,8 g 6,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Butternut Squash Ravioli?

100 g of Butternut Squash Ravioli has 149 kcal. Serving, 1 package, 255 g (255 g): about 380 kcal.

How much protein is in Butternut Squash Ravioli?

Butternut Squash Ravioli contains 6,3 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 16 g in serving, 1 package, 255 g (255 g). About 17 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other produits laitiers et oeufs, that is below the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Butternut Squash Ravioli?

Butternut Squash Ravioli has 13,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,78 g of fiber and 2,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Butternut Squash Ravioli?

Butternut Squash Ravioli contains 7,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,9 g is saturated (20 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Butternut Squash Ravioli?

100 g contains 259 mg of sodium, 11 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 9 juin 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0850023875488. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9 juin 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.