Sushi [B]

Packaged product Comidas y Platos Sandar

Sushi [B] contains 191 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 368.543 g (369 g) provides about 705 kcal.

Roughly 58% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 25% from fat and 17% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in comidas y platos on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25.570 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

191kcal per 100 g
9 gprotein
29,8 gcarbohydrates
5,7 gfat
705kcal in serving, 1 portion, 368.543 g (369 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 191 kcal
Total fat L 5,7 g 7%
Saturated fat L 1,4 g 7%
Cholesterol L 2.985 mg 995%
Sodium L 285 mg 12%
Total carbohydrates L 29,8 g 11%
Dietary fiber L 2 g 7%
Total sugars L 4,1 g
Protein L 9 g 18%
Vitamina D L 1,1 µg5%
Calcio L 12,8 mg1%
Iron L 0,54 mg3%
Potasio L 1,8 mg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 17%Carbohydrates: 58%Fat: 25%191kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 17%
  • Carbohydrates 58%
  • Fat 25%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamina D5%Iron3%Calcio1%Potasio0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein9 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 10 g)
  • Fiber2 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars4,1 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat5,7 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,4 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,7 g)
  • Sodium285 mgbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Sandar
Barcode
0102012022374
Label serving
1 portion (368.543 g)
Category
Comidas y Platos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Classic Egg Salad Sandwich Freshprep 191 9,1 g 16,1 g 10,9 g
Brisket Burrito Hometown Bakery 191 13,6 g 9,7 g 10,9 g
Wood-Fired Spinach & Goat Cheese Pizza Market Basket 191 8 g 21,6 g 8 g
Club Sandwich on White Coupland's Bakeries 191 10,1 g 19,5 g 9,1 g
水餃 Dumplings 芹菜豬肉 Celery & Pork 樂觀 SMILE FOODS 191 9,7 g 23,6 g 6,3 g
Turkey & Cheese Slider Meal Simple H-E-B 191 14,2 g 19,6 g 6,4 g
Tuna Salad Sandwich on Wheat CUISINEexpress 191 11,3 g 19,3 g 7,1 g
Turkey Bacon Pretzel Sandwich Giant 191 13,6 g 20,2 g 6,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Sushi [B]?

100 g of Sushi [B] has 191 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 368.543 g (369 g): about 705 kcal.

How much protein is in Sushi [B]?

Sushi [B] contains 9 g of protein per 100 g (18% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 33 g in serving, 1 portion, 368.543 g (369 g). About 17% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other comidas y platos, that is below the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Sushi [B]?

Sushi [B] has 29,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 4,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Sushi [B]?

Sushi [B] contains 5,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,4 g is saturated (7% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Sushi [B]?

100 g contains 285 mg of sodium, 12% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0102012022374. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 de abril de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.