Kolaches cheese

Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Mitchell’s

Kolaches cheese contains 306 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1.0 g (1 g) provides about 3 kcal.

Roughly 50% of its calories come from fat, with 36% from carbohydrates and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42.808 products.

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

306kcal per 100 g
10,6 gprotein
27,1 gcarbohydrates
16,5 gfat
3kcal in serving, 1.0 g (1 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 306 kcal
Total fat L 16,5 g 21%
Saturated fat L 5,9 g 29%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 35 mg 12%
Sodium L 518 mg 23%
Total carbohydrates L 27,1 g 10%
Dietary fiber L 1,2 g 4%
Total sugars L 3,5 g
Protein L 10,6 g 21%
Calcio L 36 mg3%
Iron L 1,2 mg7%
Potasio L 180 mg4%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14%Carbohydrates: 36%Fat: 50%306kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14%
  • Carbohydrates 36%
  • Fat 50%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron7%Potasio4%Calcio3%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10,6 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
  • Fiber1,2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0,59 g)
  • Sugars3,5 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3,8 g)
  • Fat16,5 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 10,2 g)
  • Saturated fat5,9 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 4,3 g)
  • Sodium518 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Carotenoids (1)
Vitamina D (D2 + D3), Unidades Internacionales L0 IU

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 g Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 250 kcal306 kcal
Protein 9 g10,6 g
Carbohydrates 20 g27,1 g
Fat 15 g16,5 g
Fiber 1 g1,2 g
Sugars 3 g3,5 g
Sodium n/a518 mg

Product details

Brand
Mitchell’s
Barcode
0660076015645
Label serving
1.0 g
Category
Dairy and Eggs

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sliced Cheddar Cheese Chesdale 306 17,5 g 3,1 g 25 g
Everything eggs Masterfoods 306 10 g 52 g 4 g
Italian 4 cheese mix Galbani 306 24 g 3 g 22 g
Marinated Goat Cheese Emporium 306 17,2 g 5,6 g 24 g
Smoked Provolone Style Vegan Cheese Stockeld Dreamery 306 5,6 g 16,7 g 25 g
Cheese & Bacon En Croute Aldi 306 15,7 g 14,9 g 20,1 g
Maionese Ricetta Allo Yogurt Leggera DESPAR 306 1,4 g 12 g 28 g
Italian style hard cheese Tesco 306 1,2 g 29,5 g 19,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kolaches cheese?

100 g of Kolaches cheese has 306 kcal. Serving, 1.0 g (1 g): about 3 kcal.

Is Kolaches cheese high in protein?

Kolaches cheese contains 10,6 g of protein per 100 g (21% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,11 g in serving, 1.0 g (1 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Kolaches cheese?

Kolaches cheese has 27,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber and 3,5 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Kolaches cheese?

Kolaches cheese contains 16,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5,9 g is saturated (29% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Kolaches cheese?

100 g contains 518 mg of sodium, 23% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 2 de abril de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2368708. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 6 de septiembre de 2022. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
  • Open Food Facts, record 0660076015645. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 de abril de 2026. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.