Cornbread Cake

Packaged product Dulces y postres Whole Foods

Cornbread Cake contains 141 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 piece, 2 oz (56,7 g) provides about 80 kcal.

Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31% from fat and 9% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

141kcal per 100 g
3,5 gprotein
22,9 gcarbohydrates
5,3 gfat
80kcal in serving, 1 piece, 2 oz (56,7 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 141 kcal
Total fat L 5,3 g 7%
Saturated fat L 1,8 g 9%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 26,5 mg 9%
Sodium L 212 mg 9%
Total carbohydrates L 22,9 g 8%
Dietary fiber L 1,8 g 6%
Total sugars L 8,8 g
Added sugars L 7,1 g 14%
Protein L 3,5 g 7%
Vitamina A L 0 µg0%
Vitamina D L 0 µg0%
Calcio L 14,1 mg1%
Iron L 0 mg0%
Potasio L 0 mg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 9%Carbohydrates: 60%Fat: 31%141kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 9%
  • Carbohydrates 60%
  • Fat 31%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcio1%Vitamina A0%Vitamina D0%Iron0%Potasio0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Fiber1,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
  • Sugars8,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
  • Fat5,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
  • Saturated fat1,8 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
  • Sodium212 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Whole Foods
Barcode
07591815
Label serving
1 piece (2 oz)
Category
Dulces y postres

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Jambon cuit supérieur Intermarché 141 21 g 0,5 g 6,2 g
Sweet Potato Straight Cut Fries Trinity Frozen Foods 141 1,2 g 21,2 g 5,3 g
Shirataki Sweet Potatoe Almond Crunch Positive Food Co 141 4,4 g 12,1 g 9,3 g
Jambon fumé Inter 141 24 g 0,5 g 6,2 g
Reduced Fat Mint Cookies & Cream Ice Cream Favorite Day 141 8,2 g 23,5 g 4,1 g
Bbq Brown Sugar Salmom Pacific Seafood 141 22,9 g 0 g 5,3 g
Wegmans Honey Ham Wegmans 141 15,9 g 5,3 g 5,3 g
cookie dough ice cream Favorite day 141 8,2 g 24,7 g 4,1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Cornbread Cake?

100 g of Cornbread Cake has 141 kcal. Serving, 1 piece, 2 oz (56,7 g): about 80 kcal.

How much protein is in Cornbread Cake?

Cornbread Cake contains 3,5 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 1 piece, 2 oz (56,7 g). About 9% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Cornbread Cake?

Cornbread Cake has 22,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 8,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Cornbread Cake?

Cornbread Cake contains 5,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,8 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Cornbread Cake?

100 g contains 212 mg of sodium, 9% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 10 de octubre de 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 07591815. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 10 de octubre de 2024. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.