Chili Mac

Packaged product Otros alimentos The Prep Kitchen

Chili Mac contains 186 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 283 g (283 g) provides about 526 kcal.

Roughly 46% of its calories come from fat, with 28% from protein and 26% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

100 g provides 1.765% of the Daily Value for Vitamina D and 16% of the Daily Value for calcio.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

186kcal per 100 g
13,8 gprotein
12,7 gcarbohydrates
9,9 gfat
526kcal in serving, 1 portion, 283 g (283 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 186 kcal
Total fat L 9,9 g 13%
Saturated fat L 4,6 g 23%
Trans fat L 0,35 g
Cholesterol L 35 mg 12%
Sodium L 369 mg 16%
Total carbohydrates L 12,7 g 5%
Dietary fiber L 2,1 g 8%
Total sugars L 2,1 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 13,8 g 28%
Vitamina D L 353 µg1.765%
Calcio L 207 mg16%
Iron L 1,8 mg10%
Potasio L 331 mg7%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 28%Carbohydrates: 26%Fat: 46%186kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 28%
  • Carbohydrates 26%
  • Fat 46%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamina D1.765%Calcio16%Iron10%Potasio7%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein13,8 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber2,1 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars2,1 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat9,9 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat4,6 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium369 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
The Prep Kitchen
Barcode
0794969029263
Label serving
1 portion (283 g)
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Thon Crudités Œuf Carrefour Bon Appétit 186 9,4 g 24 g 5,1 g
Quiche chèvre épinards Migros 186 7 g 12 g 12 g
Kraft light 20 slices Kraft 186 18 g 5,5 g 11 g
Mousse de Homard au Cognac La belle-iloise 186 9 g 4 g 14,8 g
Mini cordon bleu raclette Migris 186 21 g 12 g 6 g
Bûches ardennaises de porc Colruyt 186 20 g 4,1 g 9,9 g
Bûches ardennaises de porc Colruyt 186 20 g 4,1 g 9,9 g
Ribs ? 186 10,7 g 17,9 g 7,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chili Mac?

100 g of Chili Mac has 186 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 283 g (283 g): about 526 kcal.

Is Chili Mac high in protein?

Chili Mac contains 13,8 g of protein per 100 g (28% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 39,1 g in serving, 1 portion, 283 g (283 g). About 28% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Chili Mac?

Chili Mac has 12,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,1 g of fiber and 2,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chili Mac?

Chili Mac contains 9,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,6 g is saturated (23% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Chili Mac contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamina D (1.765% DV) and calcio (16% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Chili Mac?

100 g contains 369 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 16 de julio de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0794969029263. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 16 de julio de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.