Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls

Packaged product Brød og bagværk Summ!

Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls contains 210 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 2.0 rouleaux et, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 210 kcal.

Roughly 46 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in brød og bagværk on FoodFactly, where the median is 282 kcal per 100 g across 25.788 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

210kcal per 100 g
7 gprotein
25 gcarbohydrates
10 gfat
210kcal in serving, 2.0 rouleaux et, 100.0 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 210 kcal
Total fat L 10 g 13 %
Saturated fat L 1 g 5 %
Cholesterol L 5 mg 2 %
Sodium L 530 mg 23 %
Total carbohydrates L 25 g 9 %
Dietary fiber L 3 g 11 %
Total sugars L 4 g
Protein L 7 g 14 %
Vitamin A L 0 µg0 %
Vitamin D L 0 µg0 %
Calcium L 30 mg2 %
Jern L 1,8 mg10 %
Kalium L 225 mg5 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13 %Carbohydrates: 46 %Fat: 41 %210kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13 %
  • Carbohydrates 46 %
  • Fat 41 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Jern10 %Kalium5 %Calcium2 %Vitamin A0 %Vitamin D0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 8 g)
  • Fiber3 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars4 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,9 g)
  • Fat10 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 7 g)
  • Saturated fat1 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 1,6 g)
  • Sodium530 mgabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 409 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Summ!
Barcode
0057356350402
Label serving
2.0 rouleaux et (100.0 g)
Category
Brød og bagværk

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Breaded White Fish Fillets Tesco 210 11,3 g 22 g 8,3 g
Protein Muffin Wild Bluberry RedCon1 210 15 g 21 g 7 g
Whole wheat flax waffles H-E-B 210 5 g 29 g 9 g
Garlic Parm Bagel Buff Bagels 210 15,2 g 34,3 g 0,95 g
Food Lion Breaded Chicken Food Lion 210 17 g 13 g 10 g
P&S Fish rolls Perera And Sons 210 6,9 g 26,3 g 8,5 g
Fish Crackers Ya Yammy Delicacies 210 2 g 14 g 16 g
Breaded Fish Sticks, Made From Minced Fish Meijer 210 11,4 g 24,8 g 7,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls?

100 g of Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls has 210 kcal. Serving, 2.0 rouleaux et, 100.0 g (100 g): about 210 kcal.

How much protein is in Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls?

Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls contains 7 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 2.0 rouleaux et, 100.0 g (100 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is below the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls?

Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls has 25 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls?

Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls contains 10 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1 g is saturated (5 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Thai Basil Chicken Spring Rolls?

100 g contains 530 mg of sodium, 23 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0057356350402. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. april 2026. Imported 8. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.