Spearmint candy
Packaged product Sucres et desserts
Spearmint candy contains 400 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 3 pieces, 15 g (15 g) provides about 60 kcal.
Roughly 100 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 400 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 100 g | 36 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 66,7 g | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Vitamine A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamine C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Fer L | 0 mg | 0 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamine A, UI L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 400 kcal | 400 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 100 g | 100 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sugars | 66,7 g | 66,7 g |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0041420021190
- Label serving
- 3 PIECES (15 g)
- Category
- Confiseries
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Corn syrup, sugar, titanium dioxide [color], spearmint oil, yellow 5, blue 1.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Sucre
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pistachio Chocolate Mezcla | 400 | 27,5 g | 47,5 g | 12,5 g |
| Eileen's cupid hearts Eillien's Candies | 400 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
| Marshmallow Pops In A Chocolate Coating Original Foods Cantin Division | 400 | 3,3 g | 66,7 g | 15 g |
| Target, zombie bacon candy, strawberry-vanilla Target | 400 | 2,5 g | 85 g | 3,8 g |
| Streusel_Märchenhaft Ruf | 400 | 0,5 g | 98 g | 0,9 g |
| Large Conversation Hearts Treasure Treats | 400 | 0 g | 97,5 g | 0 g |
| Treasure Treats, Cinnamon Hearts Everson Distributing Co. Inc. | 400 | 0 g | 93,3 g | 0 g |
| Holiday Starlights Candy Everson Distributing Co. Inc. | 400 | 0 g | 100 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spearmint candy?
100 g of Spearmint candy has 400 kcal. Serving, 3 pieces, 15 g (15 g): about 60 kcal.
How much protein is in Spearmint candy?
Spearmint candy contains 0 g of protein per 100 g (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 3 pieces, 15 g (15 g). About 0 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Spearmint candy?
Spearmint candy has 100 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 66,7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Spearmint candy?
Spearmint candy contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Spearmint candy?
100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23 avril 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2102620. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 14 novembre 2017. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0041420021190. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 avril 2020. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.